Very good 8.0
Based on 386 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 386 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Gerald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent hotel
Close to airport. Spacious suites and penthouse. Supermarket about 20 minutes walk away
Very pleasant stay. Convenient for airport and travelling to outlying islands
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Christopher from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
see previous review
location, location, location
see previous review- same info, different timing. this hotel is a bit noisier so if you choose to stay here definitely try to get a room on the backside of the street.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Christopher from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good service, close to airport
location to airport, customer service, room availability
Traveling back and forth for work purposes. Rooms were clean and tidy, customer service was good and helpful, but didn't go out of their way to list any options *(Ie: restaurants) as they have a restaurant next door which is probably a subsidiary and so that would be counter production
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Alan from Thailand
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Staff Excellent, Price Fair, Room Is Amazing
Staff, Room Amenities, and Cleanliness
Not much negative to say. The beds are amazingly comfortable as everyone talks about. They have around-the-clock armed security guards so I always felt safe. The staff is super attentive, friendly, and accommodating. The price is fair as in you book a cheap hotel everything follows suit, this hotel wasn't cheap in my opinion but it wasn't expensive -- I felt it was priced just right and I would stay again. The room felt like a mini upscale apartment. The staff cleaned the room daily which was a nice surprise when you would vacate the premises. The only complaint I have, as people have commented before, is the road noise can be noisy. If you are new to the Philippines and Philippine culture ( as I was) in the Philippines they honk to communicate to other drivers as well as people on the street. So there is constantly honking and sometimes loud exhaust bikes and/or cars. So keep that in mind if you book a room without a balcony. Other than that the TV was new(er) and screen was super crisp. The hot water for the shower was a weird contraption. It takes some playing around to get used to (hard to explain) so just know you are not alone. If I stayed in Lapu Lapu again I would book at this hotel again without a doubt.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Fidel from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Poor lightings and hot room
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Edwin from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
First time in Cebu
Location, Location, Location
The stay was alright. it is a functional hotel. location is fantastic, only gripe is the cleanliness and condition of the hotel. it is getting old.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Amber-Lou from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Comfiest place to call a home away from home
Coziest bed. 10 mins from airport. Short walk from Malls and massage places
I loved having a balcony in my room. The beds are so unbelievably comfortable. The food is ok, and breakfast is quite small portions. But the rooms are amazing. The bathroom is well laid out. Love staying here only 10 mins taxi drive from the airport in peak hour traffic too!
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Antoinette from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Berry Good😉
Free shuttle to and from airport, spacious room/s, delicious food
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Divine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
surprisingly good!
Nice, clean rooms, free hotel-airport transfers, friendly staffs!
Very good, i wish i could stay a bit longer.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Rita from United States
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great hotel for the area
staff, value, distance from airport
Reviewed May 24, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: