2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1879 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1879 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Geaowalee from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Device bad
Pool good,food is fine
The bed too hard and so many ant
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Orlando from Italy
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Locatiin is fabulous
Location, rooms and staff
The stay was great, had good time. The issues to complaint are the quality of both the breakfast and the Wi Fi and the compulsory fee for the new year dinner
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Ian from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
On the beach and just of the main road of Aonang
Balcony, location, view
A very nice resort at a decent price. The grounds are very nice and the restaurant fronts the promenade that runs along the beach. A few minutes away is the main road and the launch for longtail boats. The room was comfortable with a nice balcony overlooking the pool. The bed is comfortable and the rooms are big. The bathroom is very nice but the door automatically closes. The breakfast in the morning was good. Quiet at night since it is a short walk from the main road.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

kazunori from Japan
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good
location, Induvisual rooms, staff
Near Beach!! Good
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Adrian from Switzerland
Couples
Suite Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Top location
Location. Room. Employees
-
Reviewed December 31, 2015

MaryBeth from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Cushy Hotel
Tile pool, soft bed, beach across the street
Wish we had stayed longer! Slept well in AC room. Made coffee in room with their electric pot. Kept our drinks cold in the refrigerator. Dried our swimsuits on the rack on our balcony. Staff accommodating. Afternoon of checkout took a shower in massage center. Thank you.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Helene from Canada
Solo travelers
Suite Garden
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great hotel for Thailand
Rooms are big and comfortable, staff is very friendly, location is fabulous
My first time in Thailand. Excellent stay with my daughter and staff very nice and helpful. Would come back. The only thing I would change are the pillows...,
Reviewed December 28, 2015

dinesh from Singapore
Couples
Executive Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Place clean
Nice
Reviewed December 20, 2015

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location
Location, beach & staff
Great location, would stay again for sure. Basic rooms could do with a little attention and wifi in all the rooms would help. All in all we had a great stay. The beach front bungalows are fantastic. The staff gave us a free upgrade because we wanted to stay another night. Would recommend golden beach to all.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Ati from Malaysia
Families with young children
Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Close to beach
near beach, near town, comfortable villa, swimming pool
only downside is breakfast not halal
Reviewed December 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: