Very good 7.6
Based on 30 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

cary from United States
Family with young children
Single Unit (for 2 persons)
Stayed one night in December 2013
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darrell from Canada
Couple
Single Unit (for 2 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

cary from United States
Couple
Single Unit (for 2 persons)
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

cary from United States
Couple
Single Unit (for 2 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Singapore
Couple
Superior Single (for 2 persons)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

suhas from Australia
Couple
Single Unit (for 2 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHULWOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nestor from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Curtis from Canada
Couple
Double Unit
Stayed 11 nights in October 2012
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from Belgium
Couple
Single Unit (for 2 persons)
Stayed 10 nights in October 2012
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Reviewed October 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: