Book Now: Golden Boutique Hotel Angkasa

Good
From 191 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9
/
10
Recommended by 90% of guests

Reviews of Golden Boutique Hotel Angkasa Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (191)Booking.com Reviews (41)
6.9
/
10
Good
Cleanliness6.6
Facilities7.4
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality6.0
Service7.2
Value for money6.9
All languages
All guests (191)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 117 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Nila from Indonesia
Group
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

happy staying”

i can say that the staffs are super nice specially mba lili at the frontdesk,, she was very helpful

Reviewed July 01, 2018
4.4
scott from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Only stayed there as close to client”

I was lucky to have a suite at the end of the hallway. Sometimes the hallway was full of cigarette smoke. The room had a previous guests underwear in bedside drawer. Restaurant staff too busy talking to each other, so you must call them when you want to order or pay. Only 1 lift operating.

Reviewed October 11, 2017
2.0
yahya from United States
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016

Worst Hotel EVER”

If I could give less than one star then I would, Very noisy hotel, room are very old , website description for room is completely wrong, and room picture has nothing to do with room they provide , I have been all over the world so far this the worst hotel Ever

Reviewed October 17, 2016
2.0
Mohammed from Oman
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013

very bad experience”

unfortunately nothing at all

I booked two rooms. When I arrived the hotel it was not ready and I had to wait for more than two hours. The smoking smells are in every were at the hotel even at room's I changed my room's three times because of the noises of karaoke inside the hotel because they start singing from midnight till morning. Only Indonesian food are provided in the breakfast and we can't ate their food. The stuff were helpful especially in the reception. But in general I'm not recommended this hotel for any kind of families. It was really a terrible experience for me and my family.

Reviewed June 28, 2013
3.0
Mohammed from Oman
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013

not good at all”

unfortunately nothing

I booked two room's but when I arrived the hotel the rooms were not ready. The furniture is too old and the smoking smells are all over the hotel. The breakfast is only an indunisian dishes and we can't ate it. There were also too much noises start from midnight till the morning because of the karaoke and you can hear it from inside the rooms and that's why I change my room more than three times!! It was terrible experience staying in that hotel for five day's..

Reviewed June 28, 2013
5.0
Dineshnathan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010

Discounts and promotion”

Its was cheap
Hotel requires restoration work in rooms and pathways as deterioration of the buildng, furnitures and facilities is very visible . Hotel rooms have a somewhat humid smell. Internet access is restricted to lobby and biz centre. Beds were old and sinking.

Hotel requires restoration work in rooms and pathways as deterioration of the buildng, furnitures and facilities is very visible . Hotel rooms have a somewhat humid smell. Internet access is restricted to lobby and biz centre. Beds were old and sinking.

Reviewed July 15, 2010
3.7
richard from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2010

Golden Boutique Hotel”

Large room, the exit on check out
Old, poor lighting, dirty worn carpet in room, soft bed, foyer appearance

I was looking forward to 4 star , instead I received 2 star service. On arrival I was amazed how poor the lighting was in the foyer. Next the management had my reservation from Agoda.com, but refused to give me a room. Finally after 1 hour I received a room. The room was poorly lit, had 30 year old worn carpets, soft small bed, dirty toilet with stains down the toilet and poor TV selection. The staff were friendly and doing their best, but the place is grim!! Buffet breakfast was terrible with the buffet in the smoking section, with tables full of people smoking right on top of the egg station, fruit, cereals etc. I was happy to see the exit. This hotel is possible a dusty 2 star hotel at best

Reviewed July 08, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
widyanto from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

nice hotel great location full facilities”

great hotel with full facilities clean with good hospitality

Reviewed April 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Adam from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

nice hotel”

nice visit

Reviewed December 31, 2017
8.0
Excellent
KATSUHISA from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

nice location”

location, cleaness, food

not so big but good location. easy to go to the market and go anywere in Jakarta

Reviewed July 17, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Ramesh from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Big Size Room and Very comfortable Room ”

Nce Room,Comortable and Clean
Reviewed July 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Iwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Big Hotels centrally located”

Clean, big and spacious rooms with good location
Reviewed June 10, 2013
2.0
Setia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2017

Review score”

1. strong smell of cigarettes everywhere in the hotel 2. do not be fooled by the location, it is actually very prone to jammed condition so commuting around is tough 3. substandard service and room condition

Reviewed January 29, 2018
6.8
Good
Ronald from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017

Cheap older hotel”

We picked this hotel for its location, but the government office we wanted to be close to was the wrong one. Nonetheless, this hotel was more than adequate. Older hotel but room size was acceptable; staff was excellent. The business center (as it was) was open on an irregular schedule. The smoking rooms were on the same floor as the non-smoking rooms. You are by default apparently given a smoking room, so make sure you specify non-smoking if you need that. One other reviewer complained that there was no convenience store close-by, but we found an Indomaret only 50 feet from the hotel!

Reviewed May 07, 2017
5.3
Ken from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013

great location”

location is good

the location is good but not many eating places near this hotel, the lobby is big. the wifi is very bad, always keep disconnecting, they need to uplift the hotel as the carpet is old in the room and the shower dont work so well which is not right for a self proclaimed 4 star hotel.

Reviewed October 12, 2013
7.0
Very good
Ken from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013

great location”

great location, big rooms, friendly and helpful staff

The location is good as centrally located, near to the highway exit that links to the airport. Many malls around, the nearer ones that is good are MOI (mall of indonesia) or kelapa gading. For more upmarket ones with luxury brands u may go to gandaria mall in jakarta selatan or central park in pluit area. The foot massage in the hotel is good, locals told me the body massage in the spa is good too but i didnt go. Food is so-so only, rooms are big though the hotel is a bit old, wifi is fast but can be disconnected for some time. There are many great restaurants nearby as well as clubs and health spas for fun.

Reviewed September 14, 2013
5.0
Long from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

room is not comfortable. ”

location is closed to my customer n transport is convenient. the airport is not fat.

I do not find the hotel room is cleaned. Towel was old and with stain.There is no electric plug for charging mobile phone and lap top. The room do not have the multi- plug. I find this lack of electric plug very inconvenient and went to buy a extension to do mobile phone charging.

Reviewed September 10, 2013
5.3
swee from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Practical hotel for business trip”

wifi is easy for both lobby, cafe and room level. Choice of a number of Oxtial soups is good. Hotel staff are attentive.

Is a practical business hotel. Of course traffic conditions are bad everywhere in Jakarta and it took a 15-20 minutes for taxi to reach and leave the hotel due to surrounding traffic jam. The room is very big. Only problem is noise from disco or night club can be heard right until 5am.

Reviewed September 04, 2013
4.7
SABERI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Clean but unfortunately the a/c not in good design”

Easy access to town area, easy access to a public transport

Great stay and safer place to stay. Friendly service from the front desk staff. Great warm welcome. The great housekeeping staff. Good Spa with the reasonable price. Easy access to the public transport. Have a few banking service near to the hotel. Good location for a shopper to stay because it's near to the Mangga Dua shopping area.

Reviewed July 10, 2013
5.3
KAMLESH from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2010

Great location b”

Centrally located
Rooms didnt live up to the mark

Having heard many great reviews about this hotel while it was under Clarion group management, I decided to stay for a night while in Jakarta. What I was not aware of was the fact that Clarion s no longer managing this hotel. And the deterioration showed. The room was disappointing - clearly this hotel does not have seperate smoking and non smoking rooms, the air condditioning reeked of cigarette smell, there were no curtains in the room. In place of curtains, they had sliding doors. This is very odd for a 4 star rated hotel.

Reviewed December 09, 2010
7.0
Very good
Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2010

Golden Boutique Gunung Sahari”

Nice decoration in the hotel and outside the room
Room looks old and runned down

The hotel looks big from outside and looks good from inside. However, downside of it is the room that I paid for, the price is discounted price, with a runned down and old room that definitely require refurbishment. The shower broken and the drainage blocked, the soap and bathroom amenities are not good. I guess it suits the price I've paid. Yet I dont expect such a big hotel gave a discounted amenities and room to a discounted price,the room are as equivalent to other 2-3 star hotel. What a shame. Nevertheless, outside the room is good. The settings and ambience is good to anyone. THere is a sense of Europian classice - mideval era when you walk inside the hotel. Love the settings.

Reviewed September 13, 2010
2.0
yahya from United States
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

very noisy hotel , the room are very old as well, ”

very noisy hotel , the room are very old as well, did not like it

Reviewed October 19, 2016
6.3
Good
Poh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Need Makeover”

Near JIExpo

The hotel is getting old. The safe box in the room can't be locked. Windows can't be closed tight. Need to makeover asap.

Reviewed September 18, 2015
4.3
Ramesh from India
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Not Clean”

Club Room has no standad

Not clean. Standard needto improve for Club Room

Reviewed July 20, 2014
5.7
Anas from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

smelling smoking in every where in the hotel”

none

i stayed one night i will not be back again the staff not helpful you smell smoking in the room

Reviewed February 04, 2014
6.7
Good
Yap from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013

Money worth staying”

Quiet, Breakfast area, View

Generally well only upon check-in, staff mention there's no booking made from travel agent and they've to check again causing me 30mins waiting.

Reviewed September 15, 2013
7.7
Very good
Ramesh from India
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

Nice Location,, Value for Money”

value for Money, Great Location and Comfortable Bed

Really an Excellent Stay. Will prefer again as Comfortable and Value for Money

Reviewed September 14, 2013
7.7
Very good
David from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013

pleasantly surprised highly recommended”

location staff spacious

Enjoyable stay facilitated by good amenities friendly staff and professional services

Reviewed September 11, 2013
7.0
Very good
Ramesh from India
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Excellent Hotel experience ”

Value for Money, Big Room and Comfortable bed

Nice experience. Will stay again when come back to Jakarta again in my next trip

Reviewed September 03, 2013
7.3
Very good
Ramesh from India
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Very Nice experience ”

Value For Money, Good Location and Near Shopping malls

Nice experience and will stay again when come back to Jakarta next trip. Hotel room cleanliness need to be improved.

Reviewed September 03, 2013
6.7
Good
Ramesh from India
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Value for Money ”

Nice Design, Old Hotel and Friendly Staff

Its Nice experience. Will stay again when come to Jakarta again next trip. Need to improve Hotel Room Cleanliness

Reviewed September 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
Leo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Close to shopping centre Mangga Dua”

Location, value for money and good restaurant
Reviewed August 06, 2013
4.0
rajesh from India
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Not very comfortable. Hotel being very old .”

Good location, close to pasar bau and mangga dua for shopping and nightlife

Not very conmfortable as the rooms are old, stink a bt and mosquitoes.Staff also not so friendly and charming as expected.

Reviewed June 24, 2013
5.3
HARUFUMI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2010

hotel in Jakarta northern part”

It is near the busy shopping area and being convenient

The facilities are old and the improvement of the restaurant is wanted.

Reviewed April 29, 2011
4.0
Than from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010

Lobby look nice, but the room is too old and smell”

location quite good near Golden truly shopping mall
room too old and not much non-smoking room

They tell us only have 10 rooms for non-smoking room,so this is the room non-smoking room is always full.Location quite good is centre of city.The room facility is too old,especially the carpet...

Reviewed November 10, 2010
8.0
Excellent
mona from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2010

great location”

at the center close to some attractions and shopping malls
buffet breakfast not too many choices

i stayed only one night so its ok..room not too bad.. but u cant wear sleeveless on breakfast..

Reviewed November 25, 2010
2.8
Dessy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Brisik, noisy! Can't sleep..”

Dispointed.. Noisy! I can't sleep till 2.30 inthe morning

Reviewed March 23, 2018
6.4
Good
Sandra from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Location but Noisy”

Perfect spot. However, the hotel has some noise issues with karaoke bars or nightclubs or something. Was difficult to sleep.

Reviewed March 20, 2018
4.4
Anna from Philippines
Group
Club
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Water heater not hot at all.”

water heater not hot at all. the reception should have more english speaking staff

Reviewed October 19, 2016
7.7
Very good
Alvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015

Golden Boutique ( Jakarta )”

clean rooms, location
Reviewed September 23, 2015
7.7
Very good
Nadita from Indonesia
Group
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

not like the photos”

near kemayoran prj

not too nice. the room is old and the bed is not comfortable.

Reviewed June 03, 2015
4.3
foo from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014

lousy”

no

lousy everything is so old . tv condition damn lousy

Reviewed October 07, 2014
6.3
Good
Ajizu from Japan
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

This hotel needs renovation”

Location, Location and Location

Smoking everywhere. Smelly. Flies. Mosquitos. Broken Bathroom door.

Reviewed September 03, 2014
6.3
Good
ARJAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Enjoyable stay with good amenities”

Centrally located Big Rooms Easy transportation access
Reviewed July 02, 2014
3.7
rahmat from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Old hotel with old equipment & 1hr for check @5pm”

Only internet ..
Reviewed June 17, 2014
2.0
nancy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013

poor”

near airport

enough

Reviewed June 16, 2014
7.0
Very good
ari from Indonesia
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

I like breakfast and sport fasilities”

Clean, art and near a spa

I choice this hotel cause have near spa to get some relaxation and body rest.

Reviewed November 08, 2013
7.0
Very good
ari from Indonesia
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

clean and art hotel ”

good breakfast, clean and have a good spa

i like this hotel cause have a near my place spa and bring the voucher of that spa.

Reviewed November 08, 2013
4.7
Hans from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

poor quality of service, old furniture”

good location, easy to access but not value for money
Reviewed October 15, 2013
6.0
Gunawan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Easy access to Exhibition center”

Near destination,familiar, easy to get taxi

Need non smoking room, need faster to clean dining room, need on time check in at 14.00.

Reviewed September 04, 2013
6.0
Erwin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

old hotel with large room”

big room, price ok, near city

Overall the hotel is quite old and need major renovation... many dents and stain in bed as well as carpet. Location quite good...

Reviewed September 02, 2013
7.7
Very good
eddy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

pleasent and nice”

near , clean , air con is good

nice,good very nice experiencing but the channel tv is average

Reviewed August 15, 2013
5.3
Ajizu from Japan
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Well Nice stay, next to big SPA and shopping”

Business travel, SPA, Price

Smoking everywhere, not good. Bad smell. Room service was slow. Close to big SPA. Staffs are friendly, smile everywhere. Good was OK.

Reviewed July 16, 2013
7.7
Very good
Ngadiya from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

beautiful”

room, restaurants/dining, clean room

very happy

Reviewed May 28, 2013
6.7
Good
Jose from France
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2010

Good Price but old style 4 starts hotel”

close from kemayoran exhibition center
poor service, expensive taxi only waiting outside the hotel, bit like mafia

In general, can t expect must from this price for 4 starts hotels, if cheap must have a reason...

Reviewed October 15, 2010
7.7
Very good
Mohamad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in July 2010

Good Food and Great Facilty in entertaining...”

Fantastic food....Entertaining factor good too.
Heavy Jam

great interior especially the lobby and the musician is great. Food is great and the hotel entertaining facility is good..Karaoke...Spa..Massage...Near Shopping centre and Monas..etc.

Reviewed August 04, 2010
8.8
Excellent
Dieter from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Zum Agoda Sonderpreis super”

Zum Glück ruhiges Nichtraucher Zimmer gehabt. Personal meist sehr freundlich. Poolzeiten sehr unterschiedlich. Bestes und vielfältigstes Frühstücksbuffet jemals in Indonesien. Sehr schönes Luxus Hotel

Reviewed December 24, 2018
7.0
Very good
Markus from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Stadthotel in Flughafennähe”

Liegt nahe dem Flughafen ( ca. 40 min), Zimmer gut, Preis günstig

Achtung: Liegt an einer Haupverkehrsstraße in der Stadt und ist entsprechend laut. Das Hotel ist schon älter aber relativ gut gepflegt. Personal war freundlich, auch im Restaurant. Essen ist nur befriedigend, viel frittierte Speisen. Das Frühstück ist leider ziemlich schlecht. Große Auswahl aber geschmacklich grenzwertig. Insgesamt für den Preis ok. War im Oktober 2014 für eine Nacht dort.

Reviewed November 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
katsuki from Japan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

Very good”

wifiがつながらない部屋でしたのでフロントに伝えたら最上階の部屋にランクアップされ大変良かった。

Reviewed March 23, 2018
3.3
HIROMITSU from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

どこがLUXURYなの?”

良かった点などなにもない。

正直騙されたと思いました。 LUXURYな部屋と明記していて値段も手頃だったので予約したのに全くの嘘。 禁煙を希望しても値段が違うから駄目で、床はぼこぼこ。部屋も臭い。アメニティーの補充もなし。二度と泊まりたくないホテルです。 朝食もジュースに蚊が入っているし、トースターには観葉植物の葉が被っており使いづらい。

Reviewed August 12, 2013
5.3
Azusa from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2010

外見上期待していたが、思っていたより部屋は狭かった。”

とりあえず外見がよい。また、朝食ビュッフェの種類が豊富である。
バスタブに栓が付いていなかった。

バスタブつきが一番の条件でこのホテルを選択したにもかかわらず、バスタブに栓が付いていなかった為、フロントに連絡すると、「ほとんどの部屋に付いていません。」と言った解答のみで、対応して貰えなかった。

Reviewed January 03, 2011
5.0
Minoru from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2010

カーペットがボコボコで非常に汚なくて、バスタブの栓がないのが致命的!”

朝食は最高クラスと言ってよい。
バスタブは全室ない!

部屋があまりにもひどかったので、一つ上のラグジュアリタイプを見せてもらったが、これは普通、OKです。但し、全室シャワールームタイプでバスタブはないのが日本人には不向きと思われます。 高速から降りて直ぐなので空港への便はよいが、繁華街から離れているので付近にレストランや買物のできる店屋がない。 インターネットの設備は有線・無線共にありません。

Reviewed December 28, 2010
5.0
zulkifli from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2010

Hotel yang menjemukan”

suasana di lobby
music terlalu bising, tilam n bantal hotel patut di buang

sangat tidak memuaskan ,suasana di kamar tak boleh tenang n tilam,bantal suasana kamar,carpetnya tidak sesuai dengan nama hotel 4 bintang

Reviewed July 29, 2010
8.3
Excellent
ZENG from China
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014

服务比较好,但是房间有点旧”

服务很好,员工都很随和,

总体感觉还好,服务比较热情

Reviewed December 17, 2014
7.3
Very good
JianMing from China
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013

距离我们要去的展馆近,就是靠路边有点吵”

服务态度不错,早餐还可以,床铺虽小但是舒适性还不错

总体感觉稍微贵一点吧,毕竟酒店的硬件设施也就一般,比如床铺很小,12楼卫生不是很好,还有噪音多。服务态度倒还可以。

Reviewed May 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Izwari from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Hotel di pusat kota jakarta”

hotel menarik di jakarta

Hotel Golden Boutique terletak di pusat kota Jakarta, sangat mudah di jangkau dari airport, dekat sekali dengan pusat kota, banyak wisatawan asing dan dalam negeri menginap hotel ini, harganya juga cukup terjangkau, banyak kuliner di dekat hotel ini, hiburan juga di dapat pada hotel ini

Reviewed March 23, 2014
8.7
Excellent
BENNY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010

Lokasi hebat tapi ukurankamarnya kecil”

Lokasi hebat

Harga yang relatif murah untuk hotel bintang 4 di pusat kota merupakan salah satu daya tarik menginap di hotel Golden Boutique. Lokasinya di jalan kemayoran dekat dengan rel kereta api. Jika badan merasa penat / lelah, dapat memanfaatkan fasilitas spa di hotel. Transportasi yang utama adalah menggunakan taxi yang selalu stand by di depan hotel sehingga memudahkan jika ingin bepergian kemana-mana

Reviewed November 05, 2010
8.0
Excellent
BENNY from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010

Hotel dengan suasana yang nyaman”

Dekat dengan tempat pameran JIEXPO prj kemayoran

Golden boutique hotel ini terletak di jalan kemayoran di antara persimpangan lampu merah jalan gunung sahari dan pasar baru. Sangat dekat dengan tempat pameran bertaraf internasional di JIEXPO kawasan PRJ Kemayoran sehingga sangat cocok untuk urusan bisnis dan sebagai pilihan tempat menginap yang baik dan terjangkau untuk pasangan. Dekat dengan pusat makanan seafood di sepanjang jalan Gunung Sahari yang terkenal dengan makanan yang enak dengan harga yang sangat terjangkau.

Reviewed November 05, 2010
8.3
Excellent
BENNY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010

Hotel bagus”

Dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan

Pusat perbelanjaan Mangga Dua merupakan tempat yang sangat dekat dan mudah dikunjungi jika menginap di Golden Boutique Hotel. Untuk tujuan shopping merupakan tujuan tepat jika menginap di hotel ini. Selain itu jika ingin mengunjungi tempat pameran juga sanagt dekat dari hotel ini. Pelayanan dari seluruh staf hotel yang sekuriti di lantai 16 menambah kenyamanan menginap di hotel bintang 4 ini.

Reviewed November 05, 2010
8.8
Excellent
Nusi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Vintage & Romantic”

This is an old classic hotel with the vintage architecture. But still well maintained also for the furniture. Cleanness is good and tidy. Quite and comfort. Good place for relax and get rest. Complete facilities, pleasant staff. How lucky I am because I get 2 benefits while stay here : 1. Lower rate from Agoda 2. Additional discount from Bank promo of credit card payment 3. When check-in, the room I reserved (Deluxe) was not available, so they upgraded to Club room.

Reviewed June 11, 2018