2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1536 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Donald from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location big factor. Overhaul impression very good
Location. Price. pool
Satisfactory but room for improvement, Would return for second visit. Good value for price.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Choy from Singapore
Families with young children
Golden Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
old hotel a stone throw away from ben thahn market
location, breakfast lounge, price
price wise it was ok, though the hotel looks and feels quite old. we booked the suite, so maybe the furnishings are bit nicer than the normal rooms. location wise its very near ben thahn market. the breakfast lounge is at the top floor and its very with good views. we were given 'free' massage coupons with our rooms but apparently they expect you to tip generously, so take note.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Huu from Vietnam
Business travelers
Signature Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Ok hotel, a bit pricy for its value
Good location, clean room
Quality just fell short of my expectations for a 4-star hotel, although the stay was good/ok
Reviewed October 05, 2015

DINGLASAN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location Only
Location
I was supposed to have an early check in however they said they cannot accommodate me since the hotel was full. The front office associates did not bother to suggest what my alternative is since they cannot check me in early. Room is just ok with a nice view of the city. Breakfast was good however the FB associate was a bit off and don't put a good smile to the guests.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

THAI from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good experience with Golden Central Hotel Saigon
good location, good buffet and nice environment
It was a safe place to stay throughout my business trip in HCMC.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

sakonwan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Just too good photos taken for hotel room
:( not satisfied
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Phua from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great Stay
Near shopping amenities; good food area and great places to sight see
generally excellent
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Take from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great hotel spoiled by sub standard Cust service
Location, price .. Can't think of 3rd
Everything was great till I told I can't have iron board and iron for fire hazard reason. The only way is to send to hotel and pay for them at laundry rates. Quite low.. And I had to do it as I am customer on next day. The clothes were not well pressed. I have to chase for them. Not staying again..
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Edwin from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Location, Very Helpful and Friendly Staff
Location and ery Helpful and Friendly Staff
Great Location and near the historical places
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Lars from Belgium
Business travelers
Signature Deluxe Twin City View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location and very friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location and decent room
Very friendly staff from the moment you check in. The hotel is situated in a lively part of Saigon. Rooms are basic but have all the comfort you need
Reviewed September 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: