Very good 7.3
Based on 1341 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Hong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 13 nights in October 2014
Value for money with good location
Affordable price, good location and great view!
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Sian from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
not bad
clean simple and convenient
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Lawrence from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A Fantastic and charming hotel.
The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Josephine from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great Location
I love the location, service and spacious room.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

suchin from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Convenince
Location, room clean service, wifi service
Reviewed October 30, 2014

NEO from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
New at outside, old at the inside
Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

chia from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Normal
Near to airport
Normal only.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

SAFILAH from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Value for money
Near to airport, free shuttle to town from airport, good value for money
Overall it was a pleasant stay with good service, they provide us place to keep our baggage for free before and after check out. Recommended for business /adventures trips not for leisures / romance.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Patrick from Canada
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Best value and Location
Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Josephine from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Value for Money
Good Location
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
Reviewed October 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: