Very good 7.3
Based on 1353 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

SAFILAH from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Value for money
Near to airport, free shuttle to town from airport, good value for money
Overall it was a pleasant stay with good service, they provide us place to keep our baggage for free before and after check out. Recommended for business /adventures trips not for leisures / romance.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Patrick from Canada
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Best value and Location
Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Josephine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Value for Money
Good Location
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

John from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Excellent location for people with late flights
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Siew from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport
Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Catherine from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Close to airport
Close to airport. Shuttle bus to casino. Airport view
Good to stay here if you take transfer flight from Macau.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Kachun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
not so good
big room
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Reviewed September 30, 2014

armille from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
nice stay
location,cleanliness, accommodating
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Reviewed September 24, 2014

KOK from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Spacious room
Spacious room, opposite Macau airport and easy to get free casino shuttle bus
Breakfast not much choice
Reviewed September 20, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: