Very good 7.3
Based on 1341 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

HIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
close to airport
is a not too bad china hotel
It really near the airport that we can easy to get there while arrival the macau airport. Also the price is not expensive as the central hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Yen from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great + near Airport/shuttles
shuttle buses, large room, fast wifi
Great stay, room was large and clean. wifi access was fast. just directly opposite the airport, with lots of shuttle buses at the airport to go to the various hotels.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Rachel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Fast check-in and check-out, large room
Fast check-in and check-out, large room
Reviewed December 08, 2013

ANNA from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Close to airport, big clean room
Luxury, clean
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Cher from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Ordinary & Basic
Opposite to airport, free shuttle to town area, isolated
Just normal, satisfactory.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Tingyue from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Convenient Location
Conveniently located. Helpful Staff. Clean Rooms.
Check-in was fast and easy. Booked 4 rooms in total at the hotel. Though they were made via 2 different bookings, we were still allocated at the same level. Thumbs up. Location was convenient. The hotel is just opp Airport and all major casinos have free shuttle bus to/from airport we could use. Staff were very helpful. The bellboy even went out of the way to get cab to stop in front of the hotel lobby (ususally it's drop off only).
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Tingyue from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Convenient Location
Conveniently located. Helpful Staff. Clean Rooms.
Check-in was fast and easy. Booked 4 rooms in total at the hotel. Though they were made via 2 different bookings, we were still allocated at the same level. Thumbs up. Location was convenient. The hotel is just opp Airport and all major casinos have free shuttle bus to/from airport we could use. Staff were very helpful. The bellboy even went out of the way to get cab to stop in front of the hotel lobby (ususally it's drop off only).
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Edwin from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
The Best Airport Hotel I' have Ever Been To
Accessibility, Location, Friendly Staffs
My stay was very very comforting and relaxing. Almost all casino buses are available at the airport for free so we were able to visit well known places and malls in Taipa and Macau City. After the very busy travel all around the city, my check in to the airport to go back to my country of origin went so very easy because I just walk a few meter to the airport. I will surely visit this hotel again very soon.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

miriam from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
value for money, quiet, honest staff fast internet
accessibility by taxi airport shuttles for free
so far so good. our request were granted, trained staff
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Yong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
An no frills, bare minimum airport hotel.
Just next to airport, cheap and clean
Reasonably comfortable, even though it was a no-frills hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: