Book Now: Golden Crown China Hotel

Very good
From 2269 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
/
10

Reviews of Golden Crown China Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (2265)
7.3
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.1
Facilities6.3
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality7.4
Service7.4
Value for money7.2
All languages
All guests (2265)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 1847 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Good airport hotel ”

I WAS FLYING OUT FROM MACAU AIRPORT AND THIS HOTEL IS ONLY 10 METRES ACROSS THE ROAD , IF YOU WANT A TAXI TO GO TO THE OTHER HOTELS FOR CASINOS THE TAXI STOPS RIGHT OUTSIDE THE HOTEL AND AIRPORT. THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN , THE BED WAS A LITTLE HARD BUT I HAD A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP , THE SHOWER WAS GOOD AND POWERFUL , THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS BASIC BUT STILL NICE AND INCLUDED IN MY ROOM PRICE. IF WAS TO FLY OUT OF MACAU AGAIN I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN .

Reviewed May 15, 2019
6.8
Good
Czar from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Pool was close”

they told us the pool only opens during summers. BUT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel if you want super convenience in macau. this is located right across the airport and moving around is free due to the free shuttle bus going to big casino

Reviewed May 14, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Charmine from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Convenient location and nice place to stay”

Location is just across the airport. Friendly and helpful staff. There was a faulty electrical connection in our room but they’re quick to respond and fix it. Room is spacious and comfy to stay. Food are delicious and with several selection.

Reviewed March 14, 2019
8.4
Excellent
bernie from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

convenient and cozy..”

the hotel is located just the opposite of macau international airport, after the flight, it seems like you just go straight to bed. the rooms are spacious and clean, staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is good, shuttle buses are just right below the hotel itself. definitely had a relaxed and invigorating night.

Reviewed December 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mylene from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Relaxing stay”

I opted to stay in Golden Crown china hotel because it’s just accross the airport. I enjoyed their buffet breakfast. The room is big and clean as well. It’s very convenient for solo, group or family travel because it’s near the shuttle buses going to different hotel casinos plus no need to worry of getting lost on your way back. Just tell the cab driver to drive you to the airport and then it’s opposite side. My room view is the airport itself where I can see the airplanes. The room is big and since I’m solo traveller, The space becomes even bigger. The only downside is the smell of cigarette in the hallway but everything else is great. I would highly recommend this to my friends and if ever I go back to Macau, I will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
6.8
Good
Maia from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good”

Pros : Accommodating staff in the reception and restaurant area. We were also given a room with a great view of Macau Tower. Complete amenities, hot & cold shower is functioning, towels and toiletries. were also provided. The location is perfect for those that have late night flights and arrival time at Macau airport because it is located across the International Airport. We also love the buffet breakfast- bacon, chorizo, eggs, croissant, yangchow rice to name a few. Cons : The facility is bit old for one could smell a dusty and moldy stuff. Not sure how often they clean the room because the linen and pillows has an itchy feel.

Reviewed March 25, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Eusebio from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Excellent choice near airport”

Airport is just 1 to 3mins away from this hotel, literally when youare on the lobby, you just need to cross the road and you are now at the lobby of Macau International Airport. Food is good and buffet type. Room is full of toiletries, clean and spacious.

Reviewed March 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Ferdinand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Clean and great location”

All staff and employees are friendly, room are clean , just a walk in the airport and you can take a free bus ride to where some spot tourist atractions , hotels and casino’s , highly recommend this place ,,, i would love to stay here again...

Reviewed March 14, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Czar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Located just opposite to the airport”

Excellent location. Free breakfast is okay. Room is spacious. Room's carpet is noticeably old as you could see stains. Wi-fi is strong but can be a little spotty sometimes. Staff are helpful but language barrier can be a small issue.

Reviewed August 15, 2018
5.6
Clarence from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Above average”

Location is very good. Also their breakfast is good. Hotel is in front of macau international airport. Though cleanliness is very bad, hallway smells cigarette smoke even if there are non smoking sign everywhere. Facilities are poor like the bed is hard, aircon is unable to cool the room.

Reviewed May 04, 2019
6.8
Good
Tanabe from Japan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

When a transfer of the flight available at the Macau airport. Location is the best for this purpose.”

The above rating was made solely based on whenever you make a transfer of the flight at Macau airport.

Reviewed April 25, 2019
6.4
Good
Qiang from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Cheap and next to the airport ”

This is an affordable choice and it’s next to the airport. Easy to take hotel shuttle buses to Cotai hotels. I was lucky enough to have a room with the view of the Macau Tower so that I could see the New Year’s Eve fireworks very clearly, which was a huge pleasant surprise. The breakfast wasn’t very good but there wasn’t anything else around the hotel because most shuttle services start from 10.

Reviewed January 03, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Cathy from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Excellent”

It's a good hotel across from the airport. It's easy to jump on a bus and go to the casinos.

Reviewed February 27, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Rosalyn from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018

5-night Vacation”

Excellent and convenient location just across Macau International Airport, very near to shuttle buses and Taipa Park which is a nice morning exercise to visit. Clean room and the aircon is always on when we come back from sightseeing. Daily breakfast is a plus. Courteous staff.

Reviewed May 16, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Best budget hotel in Macau”

Best value for money as most hotels in Macau are high end and budget hotels are mostly far from the airport. But this hotel's location is really good considering that it's right in front of the airport and very near the ferry terminal. We can cross the road and take advantage of the free shuttles. They have an area where you can leave your luggages so you can go around before your flight. Breakfast is included though it could have been a better (the only downside). Staff was nice and speaks good English.

Reviewed December 10, 2016
8.8
Excellent
TING from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

hotel location is amazing close to airport”

Room a little old,might hear some noise from next room or sound of water from toilet since mostly the living floor and environment is really quite.The location is super good,close to airport,can not complain too much

Reviewed November 15, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Kamalad from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Good location, good service and good value”

The location is best because it is opposite the airport. Then it is easy to take free casino bus to go to tourist attraction. The staffs have a good service mind. Room is big. The food for breakfast is not variety.

Reviewed November 15, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Rolando from Australia
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Very Nice Airport Hotel”

Proximity to airport, Spacious lobby, rooms, and good breakfast buffet.

I booked 2 rooms,one for me and my wife, and the other to my wife's sister and cousin and we're both happy and enjoyed our stay for one night. Airport is just across and shuttles to casinos and piers are just a few steps away. Free buffet breakfast is a plus, with a variety of Asian and Continental choices. Staff are accommodating and friendly, though can speak little English. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Macau.

Reviewed December 08, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Edwin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

My Chosen Hotel In Macau ”

Location, Amenities and great staffs

Staying in this hotel always makes my stay and departure in Macau a breeze because the hotel is just meters away from the airport. Although the city is quite far, there are busses you can ride for free. The amenities are great and the staffs are very helpful. The food is good but certainly can still be improved by adding more menus. Overall, I'll rate this hotel at 8/10.

Reviewed October 24, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Excellent view with fireworks”

Quiet, Nice view, Convenient.

We enjoy my stay on 29 Oct & fortunately with fireworks view to celebrate my anniversary. It is a place with no gambling & you can enjoy the time with family.The staff is friendly though the breakfast with limited choice.

Reviewed September 30, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Zenaida from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Hotel Amenities”

Location, clean and comfortable

Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.

Reviewed July 08, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Rommel from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

one of the best hotel i ever stayed”

very helpfull staff, clean room and good location

i consider my stay here at Golden Crown China Hotel as one of the best hotel I ever stayed. good and very a helpfull staff, nice and clean rooms and good location as it is situated just across the Macau International airport wherein free shuttle bus from different hotels around Macau are stationed.

Reviewed December 05, 2014
8.7
Excellent
LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Strategic, comfort, friendlly, clean and good view”

airport hotel and very easy get free shutter bus to Macau downtown

The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room are very big, nice and airport view. It also a strategic airport hotel and can get free shutter bus to downtown. Will visit this hotel again in next time.

Reviewed July 13, 2014
8.0
Excellent
ZHI from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Good location”

Clean, cozy and helpful staff

Location is good, just opposite the airport, with many shuttle buses connecting with the casinos. However, walking from the taipa ferry terminal is a bit inconvenient because there was no proper pathway. Room is clean and cozy, but has a faint smell of cigarette. Staffs are friendly and helpful, would recommend this hotel to travellers.

Reviewed January 08, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Tingyue from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Convenient Location”

Conveniently located. Helpful Staff. Clean Rooms.

Check-in was fast and easy. Booked 4 rooms in total at the hotel. Though they were made via 2 different bookings, we were still allocated at the same level. Thumbs up. Location was convenient. The hotel is just opp Airport and all major casinos have free shuttle bus to/from airport we could use. Staff were very helpful. The bellboy even went out of the way to get cab to stop in front of the hotel lobby (ususally it's drop off only).

Reviewed December 03, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Tingyue from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Convenient Location”

Conveniently located. Helpful Staff. Clean Rooms.

Check-in was fast and easy. Booked 4 rooms in total at the hotel. Though they were made via 2 different bookings, we were still allocated at the same level. Thumbs up. Location was convenient. The hotel is just opp Airport and all major casinos have free shuttle bus to/from airport we could use. Staff were very helpful. The bellboy even went out of the way to get cab to stop in front of the hotel lobby (ususally it's drop off only).

Reviewed December 03, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Edwin from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

The Best Airport Hotel I' have Ever Been To”

Accessibility, Location, Friendly Staffs

My stay was very very comforting and relaxing. Almost all casino buses are available at the airport for free so we were able to visit well known places and malls in Taipa and Macau City. After the very busy travel all around the city, my check in to the airport to go back to my country of origin went so very easy because I just walk a few meter to the airport. I will surely visit this hotel again very soon.

Reviewed December 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
SIN from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Clean, afforable price, good for short stay”

Location, Clean, Pricing

Nice decor, good location, clean, friendly staffs, spacious room and Large Bed. My family and I all were very happy with the hotel. It was a great surprised as i didn't expect too much as the price was cheap. There are free shuttle to Casino, more shuttle bus can be find at Taipa ferry pier, takes about 5-10 mins walk. It was good for those who need to catch flight or short term stay. Highly recommeded!!

Reviewed September 18, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
ANGELITO from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Located opposite Macau International Airport!”

it's opposite the airport, near public transport and huge room!

Our stay with this hotel was great! We didn't expect the very large room and the closet! the bathroom too was great! But the best thing in this hotel is its location! It's just opposite the airport. So whether your flight is very late, checking in is just a breeze! Did not encounter any problem checking in late at night!!! And if your return flight is late at night too, you can leave your luggage in the concierge until 12am! Will definitely book this hotel the next time we return to Macau! Highly recommended!

Reviewed August 07, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Janelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Nice and convenient hotel”

Nice and clean transit hotel, free strong wifi,

The hotel is right across the airport. If you are departing or arriving during late hours, this is a value for money transit hotel. There are available shuttle buses outside the airport which is just walking distance from the hotel. There is free wifi in the hotel. The staff are helpful and courteous. The room is clean and comfortable.

Reviewed January 30, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
esterlita from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

ERxcellent hotel with very accommodating staff”

rooms- temperature in the room was great, staff are wonderful.

near everything and next time i booked ..it would be in this hotel although they don't have free meals at least for breakfast. I enjoyed my stay at the Golden Crown Hotel. he rooms and staff are their big plusses.

Reviewed December 21, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
SWEE
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Very convenient”

Just opposite the airport

very friendly staff, from the front desk to the bell boy! our departure flight was at 2am but we need to check out at 12 pm at the hotel in town, we decided to book a room at golden crown. it was a wise choice, we have a place to settle down and if u want to do last min shopping. just go to arrival hall of the airport, plenty of free shuttle that bring u to everywhere of macau!

Reviewed December 17, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Edwin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Hotel that is stone-throw away from the airport”

Very near the airport, great hotel at a very affordable rates

Very nice hotel and quite close from Macau City and the well-known hotels in Taipa. It is the best take off point going back home from your vacation. Only a walking distance from the airport, this hotel has also great amenities and clean facilities. Hotel staffs are also courteous, helpful and polite. I had a great view of the airport and nearby surroundings.

Reviewed December 11, 2012
8.7
Excellent
yew from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

good location and room very big”

no

This hotel is very good location for every people take fly to macau, just over the airport main entrance road , easy to get fly at early morning, beside the hotel have many of casino shutter can bring to casino.Fast food and mini market can get it in airport.Service of this hotel is very good.

Reviewed November 28, 2012
8.0
Excellent
PIK from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau, Macau ”

Convenient location, clean room

The hotel room is comfortable and it is located just opposite the airport. No other transport is needed to reach the hotel after getting down from the flight. The location of the hotel is strategic. All needed items are provided in the room. When the curtain is opened, i can see the airport from the window. I can sit there and see the flight takes off. Moreover, many shuttle buses are provided at the station outside the airport. It is easy for me to go anywhere.

Reviewed November 28, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Mary from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

love the hotel”

just in front of the airport

we arrived in Macau at 9 pm, we we're so tired as we got there straight from our duty, so the hotel being just in from of the airport, was really a blessing. it was accessible to casino shuttles which is a plus, and the taipa ferry terminal. the staff were nice and efficient, and you can leave your things there after your checkout for no additional charge. the restaurant in the hotel serves good and big serving food. we will definitely stay here again

Reviewed November 11, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Derrick from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Great Value for money”

The Location, Comfortable bed

This hotel is really excellent value for money. It's located just opposite the Macau Hotel and it's very easy to find transport to the popular parts of Macau. Venetian and Galaxy Hotel is just 5 minutes away by taxi.

Reviewed September 21, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Issac from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

Spacious Hotel with a friendly smile*”

Friendly staffs and spacious room

Totally enjoyed my stay at the hotel! Although its a bit distance away from famous attractions since its located just beside the Macau airport, but we were allocated a spacious room with seaview. Plus its easy to travel around Macau using their public transport so location was not really a problem. The hotel has a restaurant that provides sea view experience so its ideal for people who dont want to roam around and just want to relax in the hotel. Overall i'm satisfied with what i got for what i paid. =D.

Reviewed September 05, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Yeong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Spacious room and worth of money”

The hotel is right in front the airport.

The room that I get was great. It facing the airport and i able to see the flight. It is great location for me especially when i need to catch an early flight the next morning. I didn't expect that the hotel is so near to the airport. It is just across the road. The room is spacious with great view.

Reviewed June 13, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Pongsathorn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Good hotel in Taipa”

No more than 5 min. walk to/from the airport

As the sum up of pro, the hotel is in a walking distance from/to the airport. Staying there, you can enjoy the view of the Venetian but it is not recommended to walk there. Instead, you should use the free shuttle buses from the airport (just walk accross the road from the hotel) to major casinos there.

Reviewed May 27, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Pongsathorn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Great Hotel”

Very close to the airport

we just stayed here for a night in order to travel to hongkong next morning. the hotel is very close to the airport. it was also easy to find. the room was luxurious. to sum up, we were very pleased to stay there. we also recommend others to stay here if money is not your major concern.

Reviewed May 27, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Dinah from Philippines
Family with young children
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

Great location, just across the airport.”

Big rooms

The place is great, it was just across the airport, the Suite room is big though the receptionist said that it is an upgrade. It was a de luxe room so how could that be an upgrade to suite?? anyway it was big and cozy. The TV is not flat unlike other hotels but that is not a major concern. I asked for ice at around 12am and they cannot provide me as they said that the restaurant is already closed. Duh! Other hotels can provide ice any time. Anyway, the lobby is on the 9th floor and it's really big. I love my stay over-all.

Reviewed December 16, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Edwin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

Great hotel near the Macau International Airport”

Close to the airport and big shopping hotel/malls in Taipa

One of the most value for money hotels in Taipa located adjacent to the Macau International Airport. The room is quite large complete with basic amenities and clean facilities. Food is not so good nor so bad, but limited servings and menu. Generally good working staffs. One of the problems I encountered is the availability of shuttle service starts at 7:30 PM until midnight only going to and from President Hotel (Macau City) every 15-30 minutes.

Reviewed December 07, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Too from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011

Great Location & Nice Room”

Big Room, Near to Airport, Convenience

booked normal room but reception gave us a big suite including living area and attached with big bathroom. It surprise us. Location is so convenience, 5 minutes to Taipa Ferry Terminal, walk opposite can take taxi and reach airport.

Reviewed September 28, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Too from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2011

Golden Crown China Hotel”

location & room quality

I booked a normal room but hotel's rooms are all fully booked, they just transfer me to business suite. It's great. Don't need to travel around to get to the airport, the airport and ferry terminal is just near by.

Reviewed September 25, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Anna from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2011

Value for Money”

Breakfast included, close to airport, nice view

very pleasant. check in and check process was very quick and efficient. all the staff were very friendly. also opposite the airport so we took advantage of the free shuttle buses to all the major hotels and casinos.

Reviewed August 10, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Michael from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011

Near Macau International Airport”

accross Airport and you can use Hotel shuttles going to other hotels

The hotel is just accross the Departure area of the Macau International Airport. We spent nothing for our transfer from one hotel to another and from Cotai to Macau City. we used the hotel free shuttle buses to go from airport to Venetian to City of Dreams, to MGM and Lisboa. from Lisboa, Senado is just 5-10 min walk.

Reviewed July 20, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2011

Ideal for Evening Flights”

Very Near the Airport

We arrived at about 10pm in Macau and it was so convenient that we only had to walk across the airport. Didn't have to worry about getting a cab, etc. especially that we were traveling with my 20mo old niece. Reception is at the 9th flr. but the guy stationed at the entrance was kind enough to direct us to the reception area. Room was nice, big enough for my niece to run around. All basic needs can be found in the room. Just do not expect too much on breakfast since it's ordinary and only had few choices.

Reviewed March 21, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Suwandi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2010

Very near to Airport”

Very near to Airport
Quite far from Casino area

The hotel gave me free room upgrade. I got a very big room with one sofa-room (with TV and toilet) and one bed-room (with TV and toilet). I am so lucky. Thank you, Golden Crown China Hotel. The view from the room is nice. Really enjoy staying in this hotel.

Reviewed December 14, 2010
7.2
Very good
Kian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Generally value for money”

Highly recommended for those who has early flight to catch in the next day. The hotel is well equipped with all that's required. As per other reviews say, the carpet in the room is with stain. Hope they can improve it.

Reviewed September 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Nancy from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Excellent location, picturesque view from bedroom window”

This hotel is right across Macau International Airport. Public transportation to and from the city is available all the time. Staff is helpful and polite. The complimentary breakfast could be better, but it does not diminish the advantage of the hotel. The view from the bedroom window is lovely. I would always prefer to stay in this hotel whenever I am in Macau.

Reviewed July 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nancy from United States
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Family-friendly hotel”

I like staying at Golden Crown China Hotel because of its location and quality of service. Staff is friendly and efficient. Basic necessities are provided and they even anticipate our needs. I recommend this hotel to anybody who wants to have a home away from home while in Macau.

Reviewed June 22, 2018
7.6
Very good
Samang from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good”

Good location & Near the airport

Reviewed February 24, 2019
8.4
Excellent
EMMYLOU from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Ideal location specially if you're coming in late at night as it is right across the airport.”

Location is great, rooms are big.

Reviewed April 19, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Kittayote from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Very good”

Good location , clean , nice room

Reviewed March 28, 2019
6.0
Richell from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

The location is just perfect for travellers who have an early and late flights:-) ”

The hotel is just outside the entrance of the Macau International Airport! So, if u arrived late in the evening or have an early flight the following day then this hotel is the right choice!

Reviewed December 23, 2018
7.6
Very good
Christine from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great location”

room are spacious and near the airport and bus station

Reviewed December 01, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Kin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Recommended”

Located right across the road from the airport. Just a short walk away from to bus station for casino buses. The room is too dim though.

Reviewed November 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Craig from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Free Bus ride out of airport”

To local casinos

Reviewed November 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
monica from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Free breakfast should be improved ”

I think the choices of the breakfast should be improved. But overall I loved our stay in your hotel ❤️

Reviewed October 21, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Wei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Location location location”

Just a few steps in front of airport, lots of shuttle buses to casinos and shopping centers from airport. Breakfast needs approvement. Everything else is great.

Reviewed June 19, 2018
6.8
Good
Lau from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Pleasant Stay”

Just a short walking distance to Macau Internaltional Airport. Don't have interest place to visit at the surrounding of the hotel but yet you still can take the free shutter bus service to go to other hotels in Macau beside the airport.

Reviewed December 30, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Yudha from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Best transit hotel in Macau”

Location is very good, in front of Macau International Airport and 15 min walking to tye Taipa Ferry Terminal. if you want to go to Venetian Macau, you can go by hotel shuttle bus for free next to the Airport north car park. if you want to go to the Macau Downtown, you can go by public bus MT1 or N2 in front of Airport ground level for 4.2 MOP. There is McDonalds restaurant on the mezzanine level of the airport. The view from my room on 18th floor is spectacular.... you can see airplane takeoff and landing in Macau Airport.

Reviewed September 12, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Tay from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017

Excellent”

Gosh, the airport is just across the road,, so convenient. If you wish to go to all the casinos, just walk over to the airport for the free shuttle bus. From casino, catch the free shuttle bus to some tourist spots. Taxi is available all time round.

Reviewed August 22, 2017
5.6
Veron from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Overall ok”

The hotel nearby airport. There are no attractions surrounding. However, free shutter bus can take you go, just walking distance, beside airport. Hotel provide delivery food service, of course you have to pay. But when we called and order some snack and bear, the telephonist requested we go downside (beside hotel's restaurant) take it ourselves.

Reviewed May 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Carmina from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Exceptional”

We booked standard room for only 3k php but they upgrade our room to business suite for free. The suite was very spacious and clean. The location is great, it's just across the airport. We will definitely book here again when we go back to Macau.

Reviewed April 20, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Joohui from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Great location ”

It took only a couple of minutes to get to the lobby from airport. I felt safe even I got to Macau after midnight by myself. Room was clean and quiet. The only drawback was breakfast. Don't expect any, they didn't even have fried eggs.

Reviewed March 30, 2017
6.0
krerkphong from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

good location due to walking access to airport”

location good walking to airport two minutes. Still noisy due to chinese tour group shouting & slamming doors at one in the morning. Arrived at 9 for breakfast after tour groups left, almost nothing left to eat with no refills.

Reviewed January 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Hazeline from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Awesome and budget friendly 4 Star Hotel!”

This was my 2nd time in this hotel and the quality of service is even more better! Location is really good just behind the airport. Easy access to the hotel free shuttle buses. Breakfast has a lot of options. Really good value for money . Rooms are clean and spacious. The pictures they are showing in agoda is exactly the room that you will get. To me this hotel is almost like 5 star! Will definitely come back!

Reviewed January 03, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Leonore from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Great location”

The hotel is quite adequate for it's price. The staff is friendly enough and the facilities were clean. The hotel is just across the Macau airport, and very close to the Taipa Ferry terminal. Many buses from the other hotels such as the Venecian and the Parisian stop at the airport terminal. The buses and taxis also stop at the airport so it was convenient for us to just walk from the hotel to these bus stops. Breakfast, which we got, was good. It is only that this is in Taipa, which is across the bridge from Macau where most of the tourist attractions are located, so you would either have to take the bus to Macau or a taxi. Airport information counter can provide bus info though.

Reviewed December 05, 2016