Very good 7.2
Based on 1774 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Ding from Singapore
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
A pleasant hotel with a very hard bd and pillow
nice staffs
5 days and 4 nights
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Sudarmono from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Bed no good, not value for money
Location and cleaness
First time stay here cause read the Agoda review. Really disappointed with the HARD Bed. If you usually sleep at floor, and then no problem. The front office staff (receptions) are good. But the Security never smile. For me : Not value for money, will try another hotel next time.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

David from Canada
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good sized suites
Size, price and location
Walking distance from the ferry. Was in town for a boxing event, it also happened to be a Chinese holiday so hotel prices were all pretty expensive. So what I did with two of my friends was to book a suite so we all had a place and room to sleep after the event. To my surprise the suites were larger than I thought and the price was really well worth it.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Cheung from Macau
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
convenient hotel at pier
clean room, convenient location
sure to be back as such convenient to any location in Macau, with budget hotel
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Sihao from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great comfortable
spacious room with nice toilets
great
Reviewed June 21, 2014

sharen from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Overall good not too bad
Nice food Convenient Near many casinos
Reviewed June 21, 2014

meng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good
near to shopping, have easy transport, service
i like this hotel cause the service was very good n clean
Reviewed June 19, 2014

KAI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
transport of the hotel is very bad
I gave to wait for long time for airport transfer although I did told the hotel I need airport transfer , the staff is not friendly
Reviewed June 19, 2014

RUSLI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Average hotel.
Centrally located and good for gamblers not for business travellers.
For a business traveller the accommodation was good and easy to get around within the city and it is a walking distance to the ferry terminal.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Eddy from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A nice short trip stayed at this hotel
Clean, nice decor room, near to ferry terminal
Memorable and enjoyment stay with local restaurant and local attraction surrounding
Reviewed June 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: