Very good 8.0
Based on 914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

BingYu from China
Couple
Double Room - Check-In After 6 PM
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice sweet hotel with great tub and breakfast.
Breakfast, tub, comfortable bed.
went as a couple and we loved the breakfast there , the variety wasnt that wide but sufficient, but the stir fried vegetables were really fresh and tender , according to the staff they get their veggies from a local organic farm. Would definitely visit again if I go to beitou again :) the tub was huge and the hotspring baths were so relaxing we took 4 baths during our one night stay... The room itself was a little small though.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Wai from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Check-in/out time restriction apply
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
nice
easy to find,very good service,clean
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Pay from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe - Check-in/out time restriction apply
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great Room and Cleaniess
Hot Spring in Room, Room Layout, Cleaniess
The only bad thing about the hotel is the walking distance to the hotel. It is not exactly far, but pulling luggage in the hot summer weather can be tiring. The hotspring in the room is huge and the facilities are nevertheless up to standard. Great for couples.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Rosy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe - Check-in/out time restriction apply
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
romantic hotel
romantic,spacious,exquisite
I stayed here during Dec 2014. It was a great stay. the hotel room were really spacious and i can easily open up my luggage anywhere in the room. The hotel comes with fully equipped hot spring tub, they provided all necessities from toothbrush,back scrub to hair clip..Really impressive It's a pity we stayed there for just one night . Would choose them next time when back in taiwan!
Reviewed June 09, 2015

ng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe - Check-in/out time restriction apply
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
sweet memory
feel romantic , relax and comfort
suit couple for this stay
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Jernice from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe - Check-in/out time restriction apply
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
needs to improve on the hotel exterior.
hot spring bathtub, service.
Not too bad, the hotel was fairly easy to find, but it was right at the end of an alley. Exterior, not quite what u see in the photos though. Interior-wise, not bad. I saw reviews of people getting 3 bathtub in ther room but sadly, i only got 1. Room is quite large for 2 people. Thumns up! Didnt try their breakfast as we were in a rush the nezt day. Might give this hotel another try on oir next visit.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Eunbin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Check-in/out time restriction apply
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Every thing is great!
private hot Spring bath! soft bed! near the city!
every things good but too late check in time! pm 6:00
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Fung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe - Check-in/out time restriction apply
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Very clean and comfort
clean, near station and good view
I had a very good day stayed at this hotel. Although the outlook was old fashion, the room was fantastic with model design. Besides, the room was clean enough.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

KINN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Check-in/out time restriction apply
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Location
grand room
The stay was good and relax but the breakfast need to be improve.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Po from China
Couple
Double Room - Check-In After 6 PM
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
ok
standard hotel
standard room, nothing really special
Reviewed May 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: