Very good 7.8
Based on 166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Hoan from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent hotel with reasonable price
Location, location, location, service
Just a minute walk to the famous Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Show, and also near to major restaurant and cafes.The staff at the hotel were very friendly. Considering the price, this hotel is an excellent value for its money.Highly recommended
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KENG from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Located@heart of Heart of district, convenient wtc
provide good breakfast, provide room cleaning daily, English speaking by hotel staffs
Tour rep counter was unethical, example 3D2N stay at Galaxy premium cruise charged@606USD which supposed to be an average 400-450 USD after consulting few tour agencies but it was too late for us to withdraw due to 50% forfeitures. I believe this tour rep is deployed by own hotel Mgmt. Others than that all above average. I will consider to recommend more friends to stay at this hotel. Thanks
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

THI from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location, clean room
Good location, clean room and fast wifi
I stayed there for 2 nights and it was actually a good trip. Hotel is centrally located, near to all the interests of Hanoi and good restaurants and cafe around. It is worth with the price you paid for.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoan from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great location and staff, close Hoan Kiem Lake
Great location, excellent value for money
I spent two days at this great hotel.The room are spacious, very comfortable and very nicely decorated and detailed.It's also much cheaper than onther hotels in the same category.But as important is the staffs that are very friendly and always greeted me with a smile to help willing to help me with everything i needed.When i mentioned i want and go see the " water puppet show" they helped me in buying the ticket, the same thing happened us to booked Halong bay and Perfume Pagoda were excellent without hesitation. The location is covenient to walk around the old quarte, close Dong Xuan Market, Hoan kiem Lake, Water puppet show....Highly recommended
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicki from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Centrally located
Helpful staff - position - extra service
Ideally situated in the middle of the city - walking distance to the lake, fantastic restaurants and coffee shops. Easy to walk to craft shops, puppet shows, old town area. Staff even went out of their way to invite me upstairs to view fireworks one night.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jill from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great place to stay...Fantastic staff and servie
location price and staff
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gail from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Immensly satisfying
Great location, attentive staff and nice breakfast
My syay could not have been better. The staff spoke good English and made my stay more interesting. Breakfast was served on the top floor with commanding views of the Hoan Kiem Lake. It is very close to everything I was interested in, the Lake, the Old quarter, museums etc. I would have no hesitation in recomending the hotel to my friends or family members
Reviewed May 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gail from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Fantastic view, great staff and location.
The friendly staff, excellent location, and really good breakfast
The location of the hotel is exeptional,so close to Hoan Kiem Lake, in the Old Quarter and the heart of the city. The staff are extremly attentive and spoke good english, which was good for me. I would recomend the hotel to my friends and anybody else who is coming to Hanoi, the comfort is worth every penny paid.
Reviewed May 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maxim from Russia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
short stay waiting our flight
room, staff, location
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chinh from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great location and very helpful hotel staffs
Location is perfect, excellent staff and good breakfast.
I must say that this hotel was simply wonderful. It's great location very close the Hoan kiem Lake and night market also Water puppet show. Staff there were really super friendly and professional.Especially Mr.Peter son. We booked Halong bay tour, Hoa Lu -Tam coc, the trip was excellent,thank you mr peter son so much.Breakfast was great with multiple of choices on the top floor with Lake view. It's good place to stay i highly recommended this hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: