Above average 5.4
Based on 72 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.7
  • Facilities 3.1
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 4.9
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food and dining 4.5
Sort by

Bonipart from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
poor service and amenties
not good stay in this hotel with children
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HECTOR from United States
Solo traveler
Economy with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
located in the red district.
Close to a big mall, for reference.
Rooms looked better in the web.
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Couple
Semi- Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
mango Stay
The Staff, The location, The price
Just okay.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicanor from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Stay is okay
It is very near the commercial district of Malate. also near jeepney,and train routes; and very accessible to parks and public places like church.
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

richad from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Economy with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
not value for money
location
the room was small, not realy comfort & clean. but the location was ok.
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BITUIN from Philippines
Couple
Economy with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Unexpected
It was so nice in the picture but when we arrived that was unexpected. The staffs were so unfriendly aside the old man and the young guy who help our luggage. Staffs were very unorganized, even we already handed them our voucher for the days of our stay still it took time for them to let us in. The following day they knock on our door telling us that our stay is over even we book it for 2 days so we have to show again our voucher. We book the double bed but when we arrived they told us that the room with double bed is unavailable so they gave us the double deck bed, that was disappointing. About the cleanliness, maybe it was expected if you will stay in a 2 star hotel, but i guess with the money they ask us there are better hotel which are cheaper but clean. The aircon was damaged, so dusty and the room was so hot.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nuno from Australia
Solo traveler
Economy with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
good
all good for 2 star hotel
I will back again
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Semi- Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
not bad not good
good waitress,good massage,convenience location
mmm,when i check in room,the faucet of my room was leaking off water.I told them that,but they did'n fix it till the third day when i check out. besides,the floor also leaked off water in some strange way when it was a rainy day. However,it's ok for me.if you just want to find place to stay few day,it still a good choice for you.
Reviewed September 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karly from United States
Couple
Semi- Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
We were staying as a long layover to fly out.
Bed was comfy, near robin sons place mall, internet was good.
The stay was fine. Bed is comfy and tv has hBO which is what we mainly did. Staff barely speaks English but less children begging than other streets. Bathroom is smelly.
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Couple
Economy with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
not good. not bad either.
location, friendly staff, near a mini stop.
we stayed 3 days and 2 nights. like what i said, it is not good but not that bad either. i booked a budget room, we came there and the floor was floooded. we asked to have another room in exchange for it. they were prompt to give us a replacement. lo and behold: the second room was also flooded (the shower room is leaking or something). the front desk suggested for us to upgrade. i didn't see an upsell coming. hay naku. so we went for it. it was a suite and we ended up paying twice of what we initially paid for. the room was...ok. it smelledbut i was prepared for it and i bought alcohol spray to kinda keep the smell down. i am an optimistic person, i don't like saying bad stuff about things. this might be a understatement, but i kinda don't like that place. i may not go back there. once is an amusing "misadventure" twice would be a waste of money. sorry.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: