Very good 7.1
Based on 33 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Leo from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Stay King Size Resort
Large size, Quiet and Cozy, 24X7 Restaurant
Everything about this resort is Large. Very beautiful huge swimming pool and nice green property. We had traveled for a conference at BIECE and this was the closest hotel. As usual Agoda gave a great rate and we were in for a pleasant surprise. 24X7 restuarant along with 3 other restaurants gave us a great variety of food at all times. Definitely coming back !
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Value for money
Staff fantastic, Great grounds and swimming pool
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

megha from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
weekend getaway from bangalore
good landscape, greenery, quiet surroundings and good pool.
resort is very close to the city and therefore an ideal weekend getaway from Bangalore. stay was pleasant, staff was very helpful. the room was a garden facing one and was very comfortable. the room service menu can improve as we were room bound because of my 1 year old son post 9pm.
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanjay from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good place .. Very Relaxing
Its a very relaxing place. Good for a getaway.
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathy from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable, but a bit over rated.
Quiet location. Great food. Nice nature surroundings.
My stay was overall good. My main concern was that the place is a bit older and musty. The business centre was the least efficient. The spa was without a doubt amazing.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajeshwari from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not upto the mark
Green, green and green
It was our wedding anniversary and went for a quiet and relaxing vacation for 2 days. The room was just fine. It was quite noisy as there was some event happening which was disturbing. Also I just did not like the food at solaire. That was the only option for breakfast and lunch thought our stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajesh from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
good
good services
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohan from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
3 star service for 5 star prices
Room size, swimming pool, gardens
Not a good value for your money. The approach road is bad, lot of pot holes. Not sophisticated and you can clearly see the difference between the leading chains. The food is quite expensive for what they serve. The Italian restaurant is a joke. I would get a better pizza on small road side places than here. Pool is big but I found a wire hanging from a light inside the pool. The pool chairs are not properly organized and not much help around. Rooms are good but AC doesn't have control. Barthrooms are good. Overall, not a good value and at this price you can get much better hotels and service.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Manjari from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay.
Spa, swimming pool and nice food.
Stay was very nice. I would definitely recommend this place for stay as well as for day visit. Only bit of an issue was that room was not clean up to the mark. Other than that it was quite relaxing.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

arunkumar from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
fantastic place for relaxation
beautifully landscaped gardens, big swimming pools, nice food
nice and comfortable hotel with v good amenities and good food
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: