Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

may from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great prices hotel
Accessible ... Great staff and spacious rooom
This is one of my fave hotels in Cebu city.... It is a well priced hotel
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Rhea from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good
Location, large bed, clean room
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Beverly from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not Bad
easty transpo, near mall, corteous staff
We booked a Studio Suite for a 3d/2n stay. We got it for half the price and we definitely got our money's worth for it. Although the room was a bit outdated, it was very functional. It had a ref and a mini kitchen so the left overs we had from our food trips we could reheat for midnight snacks or breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating, they even allowed us to leave our baggage after check out because we had a late flight. The hotel was near Ayala Mall and other "go to" places in Cebu so it was very convenient.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Joy from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great buffet breakfast w/ helpful &friendly Staff
Location and buffet breakfast variety value for money
My favourite convenient location for the money - we booked for 4 rooms - city break for the extended family
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Trent from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel at a great price
Location, cleanliness and comfortable
I enjoyed my stay and will deffinately stay there again.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Pamela from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Location, Comfort & Clean
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Alan from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
location
location to Mail / Safety area / massages
great
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Cesar from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Needs Improvemen
Accessibility to transportation & shopping mall, cheap price
My friend and I stayed in this hotel for just one night even though we were booked for 3 nights. I would just say my friend was highly dissatisfied on seeing our room, he immediately went out to look at other nearby hotels and we transferred to Tune Hotel the next day. His complaints: the beds are too narrow, the room is dark (there was just one window) and the TV is old (CRT type).
Reviewed November 16, 2014

XIN from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Cheap
Good location
Cheap good location
Reviewed November 14, 2014

XIN from China
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Cheap
Good location
Cheap and good
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: