Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Samuel from Italy
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Centrally located, good food and friendly staff
breakfast position staff
Hotel near to Ayala center malls and cinema, in the heart of the city, room clean but unfortunately in these days the building is not quiet due to expansion costruction, people works all night and it's hard to sleep.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

guevara from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Convenient
walking distance to the mall, high speed internet, friendly and attentive staff
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
amiable staff who will endlessly find ways
simple yet comfortable, home away from home
the hotel is amenable for people who lives on a budget, personnel are A plus plus, as mentioned above, they find ways (like BDO commercial)to facilitate or help (especially when I requested for a laundry before the prescribe time and especially when some of my mentors had to get my luggage for travel back to Manila on the 18th)
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Santiago from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
We had a relaxing 2d 1N stay. We love the space!
Room, location and food
We enjoyed it a lot! Friendly staff, good food and location is walking distance away from Ayala Center
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Seth from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Value for Money
Located near to public establishments, public transport and clean
Great, all the things you need as a tourist of just a one-nighter is here already!
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Gary from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
very good value hotel
room breakfast location
well situated hotel near Ayala centre...will definitely stay here again....all good!
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Gary from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
great value hotel and well located
breakfast room and staff
would recommend anyone to stay here....only problem for light sleepers is the expansion on the left side which starts a little early...but I would stay here regardless
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Liezl from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff
Access to shopping, dining, nightlife
The food was okay. Room is clean and friendly staff. Everything is walking distance in terms of shopping, dining and bars.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Enrico from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
efficient and relaxed
breakfast,spacious rooms,attentive staff
they took pains to see that my choice of the hotel has not been regrettable; and that I would remember their attentive sensibilities to my business needs in my last stay. Thanks to Chard !
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
hotel is centrally located and accessible
centrally located, accessible, friendly staff
overall experience was good. It is centrally located and accessible to business areas. hotel staff are freindly and extend good service.
Reviewed May 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: