Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Young from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel.
Comfort. Accessibility & food.
Good and very comfortable.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location
Staff Location Breakfast
Have stayed here on numerous occasions great hotel
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELDHO from India
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2015
good for shopping
shopping
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELDHO from India
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
shopping
shoping,food,spa
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2015
It was not that what i see in Internet
Location, Location, Location
They give me first a wrong room. I book a Studio and I get a standart room. After my complain they give me a Studio very old. Friderator was not function and all trinks cold. The coffe supplies was very old and already expired. Anyway they charche me for that.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuel from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2015
Didn't meet expectation
Only the location
Disappointed with the facilities inside the room.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location for Ayala Center
Location, helpful staff, general cleanliness
We stayed unexpected in Cebu, due to ferry cancellation to Tagbilaran. It was a good value and good location near Ayala Center so we could shop and selection of places to eat, and watch movie.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EMMANUEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good hotel
Service, location & cleanliness
Awesome!
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eva from Norway
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Cabins, not rooms.
Good location, close to Ayala shopping centre.
The standard rooms were shockingly poor. Tiny cabins, and the windows had been plastered so you could not see out. We tried to change and saw many rooms before we could accept the limited standard. The shower hardly had and pressure and they used "softened water" which smelled like Sulfur and made skin and hair oily and stiff.
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
You can find better for the same price.
Price. Location. Price
We stayed in their old building and it is not nice. I would rather stay at the mandarin for the same price.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: