Good 6.6
Based on 257 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Sharon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Smelly room
We stayed two nights at the executive twin room on the 7th floor. The room was tainted with extremely stale cigarette smoke. I hope the management will see to removing this foul smell.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Ee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nil
Air conditioning is not cold so hot, bad computer not working counter don't know understand English too bad.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

SHUDO from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
good hotel
good staff
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Hsin from Taiwan
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
All okay
Pls keep it
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Thi from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good service
Well recommended
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Jean from France
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Service
Poor room set up . No towels were provide , they bring me one towel , as i ask to get a second one ( normal for this kind of room ) they never did . Air conditioning work with difficulties and noisy . Room beautiful , but poor room service and poor breakfast .
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Matthew from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Room Tiny and Average but clean
Room tiny, average but clean. Staff helpful. Cheapest room in the area. I recommend upgrading 2 levels - because the bottom two levels of room are honestly just a bed in a box with no window. Oh. - upgraded room is only a bath. no shower head - annoying.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Tay from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Not too bad
Location, nothing special
Acceptable
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Nam from Vietnam
Families with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Staff performance is good, location is good, and comfortable bed
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Nam from Vietnam
Families with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location
near Vincom, walking distance to Opera House
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: