Good 6.7
Based on 262 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

SEUNGPIL from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good and cost-effective hotel
Nice location, nice rate, nice staffs, cost-effective rooms. I recommend this hotel to budget travellers.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Mai from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Tiny room
It is totally different between what I see on the Agoda and what I experienced
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Hong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
bad breakfast! old food!
Reviewed May 31, 2016

SEOJUN from South Korea
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
So So
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Sharon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Smelly room
We stayed two nights at the executive twin room on the 7th floor. The room was tainted with extremely stale cigarette smoke. I hope the management will see to removing this foul smell.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Ee from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Air conditioning is not cold so hot, bad computer not working counter don't know understand English too bad.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

SHUDO from Japan
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good hotel
good staff
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Hsin from Taiwan
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
All okay
Pls keep it
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Thi from Vietnam
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good service
Well recommended
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Jean from France
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Poor room set up . No towels were provide , they bring me one towel , as i ask to get a second one ( normal for this kind of room ) they never did . Air conditioning work with difficulties and noisy . Room beautiful , but poor room service and poor breakfast .
Reviewed April 03, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: