Exceptional 9.1
Based on 267 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 267 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Allen from Australia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Valery from Belarus
Groups
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeaw from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Walter from Argentina
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SENG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamas from Thailand
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oscar from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: