Exceptional 9.2
Based on 285 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Jessie from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
A Superb service
The staff are excellent and very accommodating.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

ALEXIS from Philippines
Family with teens
Family City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Best trip ever
Value for money , friendly staff , cleanliness .
Reviewed July 13, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Family Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Another great stay
Enjoyed hospitality as before
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Carrie-Anne from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter
Impressed by the standard of this hotel & staff. Highly recommend
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Soo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Una from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Samantha from Malaysia
Group
Family City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Samantha from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Soo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

CLAUDE from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: