Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

paul from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very good
staff are the best i have come across in a while. Superb! hotel very hard to find but we used their very reasonable pick up and drop off to airport. so it was no problem. once there everything was so easy because as i said the staff were brilliant. i would 100% recommend.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Sergey from Russia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great hotel with friendly staff
Rooms are big and with desk. Hotel staff are really friendly and helpful, speak good English. Breakfast was good, it usualy starts 6.30, but we were leaving early in the morning and they served breakfast earlier. Very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

hyangsuk from South Korea
Families with older children
Family Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Perfect!
Location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake. It takes about 10 mins by foot. Staff is super nice! She booked Halong bay tour by reasonable price for us. And she upgraded room for us. Thank you so much. And I will stay if I go to Hanoi again. :)
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Alan from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good location staff very good and very helpful
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Feng from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Unlimited breakfast, location near Hoan Kiem Lake, good service attitude.
TV seems too small.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

wenny from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent staff & location
Fantastic little hotel, welcomed with free fruits platte & juice on arrival. We stayed for 3 nights. Walking distance to almost everything - night market, church, Hoan Kiem lake etc...The Staff were amazing, they were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the best one I had in Vietnam. Would totally recommend!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

farrah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good location
Lucky I get upgrade room,thank you so much. Good n friendly staff,many food street,nice location.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Rolf from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Quiet place to go back to and chill...
Don't expect a view, for that you go to the lake. Other than the missing view there is nothing to complain upon. It was so quiet, I don't even know whether I had neighbors. A five minute walk away from the lake or the market, with a convenient store opposite the road and countless restaurants nearby, this is a good place for please traveling as well as for business. The large rooms offer a desk for convenient working and internet speed is acceptable. The minibar is okay and the prices for drinks and snack very low. The friendly staff deserves a thumb up. All in all a place I would always go back to.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Tariq from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
fantastic
can not fault it use the airport pick up service very good
Reviewed June 05, 2016

KIM from South Korea
Solo travelers
Family Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very good
nice breakfast, kind staff Thank you manager Henry
Reviewed May 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: