2015
Exceptional 9.3
Based on 1082 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1082 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 9.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Christine from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Amazing hospitality
This hotel was amazing from beginning to end. Staff are wonderful and go beyond other hotels to make sure you have a pleasant stay. Channa and Annie made sure all our needs were met without fuss and even arranged a few special surprises for my friends birthday. Would highly recommend this hotel! We will be back!
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Stay here if you want the best experience.
Our stay in this property was one like no other. The staff and its facilities are by far the best accommodation we have ever stayed in.. All of the extras that are provided in your stay leave you speechless and make you feel very special. It's a 5 star plus property.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoko from Japan
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Amazing hotel
Everything was just perfect to us. The staff made help our stay memorable. Especially I really love lotus flower arrangement the staff made them every morning.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Easter from United States
Couple
Deluxe Urban
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Awesome amenities!
Had a wonderful time at the Golden Temple Hotel. The massage and dinner were great! The service and hospitality were amazing! The staff was super helpful and made our stay in Cambodia most memorable!
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent in every respect
From the moment we were collected at the airport & offered a cold beer on the way to the hotel, the service was of the highest order. The hotel has real charm & character & is conveniently situated to explore Siem Reap. The food is first class & our room was very comfortable. Some of the extra touches, e.g. the daily BBC weather forecast for the area & the short 'bedtime story' make this a very special hotel.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
This hotel is the most amazing property. The service and staff are priceless.
Not to be missed. This property out rates anything we have ever stayed in before for customer service and thinking about their guests comfort at all times.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Service is the best
Just a couple small issues, the room i was in was all bright orange. Every wall. A bit much when going for relaxation. Bed was more than acceptable. Food was great. Staff is amazing.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent happy staff and great value for money
The staff were very friendly and did everything possible to help make our stay memorable. Facilities and breakfast were great. Value for money exceptional with complimentary drinks each night, free snacks, bonus dinner in restaurant and free massages. Would happily stay again and recommend to anyone. 5 stars
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kaylen from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Wonderful wonderful hotel
The service was superb, staff were very friendly and always had a smile on their faces. It was like a home away from home. This is definitely THE place to stay in Cambodia. Thank you Golden Temple!
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
outstanding stay. Defiantly stay again
This hotel was fantastic. Close to pub street, but quite and very, very friendly staff. The service was superb. Defiantly a brilliant place to stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: