Excellent 8.5
Based on 596 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

elina from Israel
Couples
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Nam from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Amit from India
Business travelers
Executive City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

jaesung from South Korea
Couples
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Thanh from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Abdul from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

YEACHAN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Executive City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

ROB from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Constance from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Luddawadee from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Reviewed August 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: