Excellent 8.5
Based on 593 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 593 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

MAI from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Mai from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed one night in July 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Tam from United States
Couples
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

BRYAN from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Stein from Norway
Couples
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Bee from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Abdullah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Zse from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Paul from United States
Couples
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Reviewed June 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: