Excellent 8.5
Based on 596 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Rack from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
.
.
.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Guan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room
Reviewed November 18, 2014

SWEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Brian from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Reviewed November 14, 2014

mark from United States
Couple
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Hai from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Nicole from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Kellie from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Dale from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: