Excellent 8.5
Based on 596 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Young from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed one night in August 2016
.
.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

edward from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hanoi next
The hotel staff and facilities are excellent. I had small issue which was my fault by a booking error and the staff resolved to my satisfaction. Hanoi was ac difficult city to find my bearings but this hotel was easy to find cuz just nearby the lake and center
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Kittidet from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed one night in July 2016
staff friendly and helpfull, good location,
next time i will comeback again
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Julian from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean and good location
In a quiet back street close to the lake.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Tommy from Denmark
Couple
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Okay hotel - friendly staff
The room we stayed in was very small, and the aircondition didn't work that well. The bathroom wasn't that big, but overall it was an okay room. We ordered a room with a view, but the window was so small and irrelevant, that I would not recommend this. Staff was very very friendly and helped us with booking taxi and rang the new hotel in Ninh Binh to get directions for us!
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Julian from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location, clean
Good location in a quiet street close to the lake. Fairly new and well maintained. Helpful staff.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

IZATUL from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed one night in May 2016
Best hospitality
I love the interior design of the hotel, everything so pretty and cute even the room is little bit small but cosy. The staff is very friendly and helpful in many ways.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Patrick from Switzerland
Business traveler
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Very good, Very friendly and efficient
Very nice, Value for money, Very friendly and helpful Staff, perfect location. Any issue is handled efficient and fast. 100% satisfied.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Patrick from Switzerland
Business traveler
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Perfect
Just Perfect
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Nic from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Lake View or Window
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location but there are better options in hanoi
Room size rather small Breakfast is decent Location is great so near the lake
Reviewed March 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: