Very good 7.9
Based on 1958 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Anne from Singapore
Solo traveler
Budget Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
simple lodging but location was great
simple bed and shower, but location was good. less then 3mins from the Metro Station, and right in the midst of ximending night market. the guy at the counter was very helpful, introducing a few interesting but less touristy places for me to visit.
Reviewed October 06, 2016

Swee from Malaysia
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Very good locations
Strategic locations, simply good for those who wanted to explore ximenting...near subway, good for food and shopping...
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Cher from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
3 rooms booking
Nice Stay.
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Lixiang from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location and Value for money
Hotel has excellent location and is extremely value for money. Place is not as clean thou but you get what you pay. Would still highly recommend it since you dun stay in the hotel room most of the time as you are mostly doing sight seeing
Reviewed September 30, 2016

Shirli from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location/Friendly staff
I booked the triple room, room is spacious with basic amenities.It is safe for families even solo traveller.The location is great, just exit by xi meng station exit 6 and pass through 7 eleven/tomorrow hotel and make a right turn and u will see the hotel . The staffs were s friendly n they provide u with maps and tell you where to visit.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Neo from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good Location. Room is Clean and Spacious.
Good location, not far from ximen station. Plenty of eateries nearby. Triple room given is spacious and clean. Towels changed and bed made everyday, but not sure if they changed the bedlinen everyday. Minor fault is the toilet. Very strange. No toilet paper holder. Big bottles of shampoo and shower gel provided but are left on the floor of the toilet. Water temperature and pressure are very good but the shower head need getting used to. Allocated room at 6th floor. Good security measure as we required to tap the security button at the lift control panel for access to this floor. Staff at reception are all very friendly and courteous. Will consider this hotel again.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Cecilia from Philippines
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Location location location
Srategically located in the heart of ximending night market. Near mrt station so its so easy to go around town. Safe and secure. The staff were excellent. My friend had the misfortune of having her luggage picked up by another passenger that looked exactly like hers, so she thought she got her luggage. Upon arriving at the hotel we found out it wasnt hers. Luckily there was a name tag with the phone number. The staff named ina helped us by calling the person with my friends luggage and explaining what had happened. We got back my friends luggage in good condition. Kudos to the staff of good 9 stay inn. I will definitely come back next time i visit Taipei
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Simon from Malaysia
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location
Good location. Very near Ximen Station.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Business traveler
Budget Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
A safe & quited inn inside crowded place
A good place to stay
Reviewed September 21, 2016

ChunZhin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
At shopping district of Ximending
3mins walk from famous Ximen No. 6 MRT exit, surrounded by shopping district.
Reviewed September 21, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: