Excellent 8.1
Based on 74 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

WANG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very good hotel for its price
Location, staff, room
+Location +Staff +Room condition Overall, worth staying with the good price!
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Vicky from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Really good stay relax and convenient nearby all
good, convenient, clean
Really good stay the owner is very good and kind to all request its a home to stay near buy all areas
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Vicky from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
good stay the owner is so kind and hospitable
near shopping and recreation, near restaurants and accessible to all
its very good clean convenient and satisfy so simple but worth it
Reviewed May 23, 2014

yunita from Indonesia
Couple
Junior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location. Small and clean room. Recommended.
Clean room. Free coffee. The owner was so kind.
Comfortable. Nice. Will go back if going to seoul again.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Timothy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent location
Location location location..!!!
Paid for 2 Deluxe Double room for 3 nights but 1 of the room we got was a superior. Tried checking with the receptionist but was no use as he spoke no English. The other couple that was with us lost their room key and was charge 10000 won for it (the guy was a bit rude when demanding for the money), i still think that the 10000 won penalty should have been offset with the superior room we got. Overall the location was excellent!! Insadong street nearby.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Tang from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Not worth that high rating
nice hotel building outlook
We check-in late and find that the air-cond not working. Night shift Staff was not helpful and we had a night WITHOUT air-con! The room is tiny. Neightbourhood is nearly desert, even 7-11 is closed at night.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Andoni from Spain
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
great
staff
It's really great value for money. I enjoyed there.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Phillip from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
A nice comfortable small hotel room
Reasonably close to rail transport, bus stops outside hotel and close to shopping
I have a very comfortable hotel, the actual room was very small but at the same time was very clean and comfortable, only 5 min walk to the rail station and only a 5 min train trip into the centre of Seoul.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Sean from United States
Couple
Junior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very average nothing special
Cheap stay, large room, Nice balcony
It was an ok hotel. It was hard to find but the staff was friendly. The bed was comfy and everything was nice. It was a cheap hotel for a one night stay in Seoul
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Justine from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
No frills stay
room, people, staff
We booked Goodstay Zero Motel at the last minute. Their rooms were surprisingly spacious for such a small hotel. The bathrooms were nice and clean. Location-wise it was close to all the spots in downtown Seoul, only bad thing is that there isn't a very nearby MRT station but once you step outside you can find many buses and a taxi stand that can take you anywhere. Loved staying in this hotel! For its price, definitely worth it and I would recommend it to others, definitely.
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: