Excellent 8.4
Based on 2771 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2771 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfy staycation
Excellent staff , comfortable room and environment
Excellent staycation I can say. The staff are professional and knowledgeable with their field.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

KIM from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Whenever I called for room service, they never meet up to my expectation. I only requested for 2 additional sets of shower gel but they only sent in 1 set. The next morning i called in to request for something else, in return they question me why do i need it for.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Celine from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good but desapointing
Standards doesn't reach the quality expected nowadays. Very dates equipment. Old fashion service not reactive.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

ADELINE from Singapore
Couple
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Pleasant stay
Room facilities, cleanliness and spacious
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good but can be better
Big rooms, beautiful pool, excellent location
Excellent location right beside Far East Plaza and a short walk away from Ion Orchard and Tangs Plaza. I am not a big fan of the vintage look. The hotel can do more to make it look more modern. The lifts are incredibly small and unstable. Can be quite scary for a claustrophobic person. The rooms however, are huge and clean.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Raymon from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location.
Location
Reviewed March 15, 2016

jesper from Denmark
Business traveler
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel, location is great
Location, Studio apartment's and surrounding restaurants attached to the hotel
Stay was good, I enjoy the elevated studio's , location and the restaurants... will go there again
Reviewed February 29, 2016

jesper from Denmark
Business traveler
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice old hotel
Location, room and suroundings
I stayed at the ParkLance studio's , lots of space and I like the elevated floors... i chose Goodwood because of the Studio's as well as the old style hotel ...
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Poolside Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent hotel with excellent location
This hotel is worth its stars! Excellent location next to Far East Plaza and walking distance to the rest of Orchard Road. Room is spacious, clean and well-stocked. Check-in was a smooth process and staff was helpful and friendly from the receptionist, to the cleaning staff, restaurant staff, bellboy and others. There are two swimming pools in the vicinity so you can choose which one you prefer. Highly recommended
Reviewed February 22, 2016

QIANYI from New Zealand
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
location
dining options, facilities and location
Reviewed February 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: