Excellent 8.4
Based on 2772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Beverley from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Return visit to the Goodwood Park Hotel
The size, it has a more intimate atmosphere than the usual high rise hotel. The historical element, old colonial style architecture. The close proximity to areas we wanted to visit.
We enjoyed our stay. The service was good, the room comfortable. Certain aspects of the hotel are looking a bit shabby ( the red carpet on entrance stairs, the surroundings of the smaller pool) but in general it was a most pleasant experience and we would happily return.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Cung from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2015
It was good... Wood
Location location location
Good and cheap
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Wendy from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Mayfair Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Location and style
location, pool and room
Exceptional staff service, we were given a complimentary late check-out for 2pm, and we left our bags for 3 hours before collecting them with ease to go to the airport. Staff are extremely helpful and the rooms are magnificent.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Comments on hotel
Good location, rooms are bigger than newer hotels and hotel site is spacious
Staff are helpful. Security tight. Room is not sound proof as arguments by guests in the adjoining rooms can be clearly heard.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Big comfortable rooms
location, room size, comfortable beds
relaxing and satisfying.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

CHAN from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location!
Location, convenient and food.
Average..
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Yan from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great afternoon tea and good location
the staff is very helpful and welcoming; the hotel condition is still good considering it has 150 years history; the buffet and durian afternoon tea are very nice.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Ismail from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Room, facilities, food
Room, facilities, food
Hotel is superb..Good and friendly staff. Will comeback again
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Ismail from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice Hotel
food,facilities, room
Hotel is superb. Location is GOOD to me. Beside this hotel is a big shopping centre. Will comeback again.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Ismail from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Noce Hotel
Facilities, Room, Food
Hotel is superb. Location is GOOD to me. Beside this hotel is a big shopping centre. Will comeback again.
Reviewed June 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: