Excellent 8.4
Based on 2771 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2771 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

TAK from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good
classic, clean and warm
Good
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Lay from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in April 2015
Quiet and clean
Western food, clean and green
Very nice and things are all good despite its a old building.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

JOS from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Best location Hotel
Good Location
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Joseph from Italy
Couple
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Home away from Home!
Location, Staff and Comfort!
We will come back!
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Randy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Location, Nice place to Stay
Location, Friendly Staff, Big Room
It's very peaceful, Recommended for high tea and relaxing.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

April from Singapore
Family with older children
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice room - studio split unit. Fantastic concept
Cleanliness is good! love the room concept and spacious studio split unit 55sq2 huge room! will book again!
Great experience of the room and service crews really friendly and helpful. Buggy brought me to my service apartment and point me direction to the nearby food and shopping areas. Thumb up!
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Andri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Historical Value for Families Hotel
Little Museum, Front Gardening and Okey Location
Nice experience for families experiencing historical building with so many stories behind.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Min from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Gem in the city
Architecture, location, luxury
My stay was fantastic! This is truly a gem in the city. Within walking distance from the Orchard Road shopping belt, I was able to enjoy the many available shopping and dining options. The hotel's service was fantastic, giving my parents-in-law a memorable stay and special touches for a birthday celebration. Good job Goodwood!
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Cynthia from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Staycation at Goodwood Park
Nice service provided by the staffs and meet the requests made.
The stay was good at goodwood. Convenient location.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Lydia from Singapore
Couple
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good room but outside is under contractions
Size of the room, location, and cake
The room is nice, but outside is under contractions so I am actually a bit disappointed. The pool was in the hotel main building so a bit far to go. Overall it's a nice stay and room size is big
Reviewed April 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: