Excellent 8.4
Based on 2772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

John from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good but not great
Location, location, location.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Group
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good location
location, rooms, staff
Very nice. Helpful staff and the room are clean.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Man from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Convenient and good location hotel
Good location, convenient and easy to access to shopping and medical centre
Good stay for two days for my personal trip to Singapore for medical check-up as the hotel provide a strategic location that make me easy to access to the medical centre nearby and also shopping centres. This has save a lot of my time and taxi fare during the two days stay in Singapore. In addition, although the hotel is located in the busiest commercial centre of Singapore, but it has provided a peaceful and quiet environment through my stay in the hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

KA from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great location,nice hotel style,valueable dinning
Location,dinning,warm service
Warm place
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Staycation
Bed Bed Bed!
Wonderful, relaxing place.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Etsuko from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
upgrade
location, atmosphere, staff
We had a great stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel with a toddler. Our room got upgraded to a suite, and the location was great. Staff were friendly, and it was very easy to get around in Orchard area by foot. Our only problem was getting a taxi at the hotel, sometimes we Were asked to wait for over 15 mins and then they called one for us. Otherwise we had a great time, and we will definitely go back to the Goodwood Park Hotel in our next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Brad from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Review
Staff , room and location
Reviewed January 19, 2015

chan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location
Good location, room was fairly sized, public areas have a nice interior
It was only ok. I did get a good room rate for staying at the Park Lane suites which were under renovation at the time I stayed. Thus, it is hard to give a fair comment as renovation and upgrading works always create some unpleasant situations.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Graham from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Short of Great
Decent stay
I stayed in Goodwood Park Hotel recently and personally I felt it wasn't a great choice. The hotel location is good, only a couple of minutes away from the shopping haven such as Ion and the Orchard MRT just nearby. The hotel on the onset looks very charming colonial style. It has been around since the 1920s and used to be a club. There's only 3 floors but the corridors were very confusing indeed. They have 2 pools which is great especially being in the city center. It has been recently renovated and the rooms are now modern and spacious. They have high tea buffet which has great review and is always full. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. It's a charming little gem in the heart of Singapore.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

cindy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Location is Good - Need Refurbishment
Location, Friendliness, Colonial Facade
The room was bright, pretty clean. The elevator is not private. Anybody can go up and press room level anytime they want. No security at the lobby. The Min Jiang chinese restaurant is classic and have very good food. High tea and lounge snack food are pretty good with decent selection of wines. Pool is not private, any kind of people can watch us bathing under the sun. LOL overall was good, we were more into the location and good deals on agoda. So thank you Agoda ;)
Reviewed January 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: