Excellent 8.4
Based on 2771 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2771 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Koh from Malaysia
Couples
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Beautiful room
Clean and spacious
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Atchara from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Service very prompt.
Very clean room, sheets and towels.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

zhu from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Still my favorite
Beautiful hotel and helpful staffs.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Doni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Goodwood Park Hotel
excellent and nice staff, comfortable room and not far from Orchard Road
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Singapore
Couples
Poolside Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great Heritage Hotel for an excellent stay
Great hotel, great BF, great service and great stay experience
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YUEK from Malaysia
Families with older children
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, well-equipped room
Room is mainly for 2, but the room is well equipped for a family. With washing machines, oven, microwave, quite a big refrigerator, induction pans. Provided with laundry detergent, washing liquids. You can basically do simple cooking in there. Very near to Orchard road, but may be quite a distance to walk. Very comfortable and nice, so much better than a regular hotel room. Chill and relax.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
We always enjoy the Goodwood
We returned to The Goodwood park again after a few visits and it is still one of the best hotel experiences available, providing very good service and accommodation at a very competitive value.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

francisco from Philippines
Business travelers
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
very good stay at Goodwood Park Hotel
We have stayed in Goodwood as a family for holiday and also for business with business meetings also at Goodwood. This trip we insist we stay there since our meetings and special event were set in Grand Hyatt. GPH was very convenient since this is a few blocks away to Grand Hyatt. We were never disappointed with our stay at this iconic and landmark in Singapore.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Celine from France
Business travelers
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice and clean
Good Service
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HYUNKYOUNG from South Korea
Groups
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best hotel ever
I stayed 4 days. All staff are kind and always tried to be helpful. From the front desk even to cleaner. I would highly recommend to stay at parklane split studio. I and all my family had a time such as in my house.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: