Excellent 8.4
Based on 2771 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2771 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Pui from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The bath
Staff, location, price.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Richard from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Had a good time
The hotel was very near town area as in literally can walk to town, the room was big and comfortable. Lastly the room even had a fan which make it felt like home.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great hotel
spacious room, privacy, home feel
great place and location. clean
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Wanzhen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Free Parking
The stay was really a fantastic experience except for the location. It was our first time trying to drive to the area but because of confusing location we spent quite a while looking for it. But other than that, we think the hotel was truly fantastic as the staff at the reception were attentive and friendly. The hotel retained its architectural structure yet able to provide splendid service and comfortable room. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Martina from Germany
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
We loved the hotel
Location green oasis in the center of the city, atmosphere homely feel no high rise , great big rooms
We very much enjoyed our stay
Reviewed December 19, 2014

xinyi from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location but quiet
Clean good location staff friendly
Reviewed December 19, 2014

ong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
love my stay
cleanliness, service and location
decide to have anniversary stay at here since my first stay was good. I simply love their good services and warm smile.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

PAMELA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Loft me tender
location,24 hour room service & lovely staff
The loft apartment has a great design indoor. However they seriously need to re-vamp the entrance and the lift. Other than that superb.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

BENG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Always a nice hotel to go back to!
Location, Friendly Staff and the Room
We are regular guests of this hotel, always feel at home and welcome.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Mei from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Another Wonderful Stay
Ambience, Staff. Location.
I always enjoy staying at the Goodwood and my recent visit there was no different. I would rate them 'Excellent'; from the warm welcome at the reception to the extremely efficient front desk and the ever helpful porters and security personnel manning the taxi desk. I was travelling with my two elderly parents and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. It was such a pleasant surprise to be given an upgrade to the junior suite which is lovely with its two bathrooms and separate living room. Breakfast was very good and service attentive. When we asked for help with the in-room coffee machine (at the front desk), we found that help was already waiting outside our room by the time we got there. Most impressive. I would recommend Goodwood to anyone wishing for a great stay in a place with ambience and elegance.
Reviewed December 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: