Excellent 8.4
Based on 2771 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2771 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Phyllis from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Top-Notch Service
Service, cleanliness, location
I've been there twice to celebrate special occasions and twice i've been impressed with the service provided by one of the staff, Megan. She went out of her way to make my celebrations special on both occasions and I felt like royalty. The overall service provided by the rest of the staff was also impeccable. Service was always prompt, polite and very friendly, one of the best I've seen compared to other more famous and popular hotels in Singapore. For someone who is very particular about cleanliness, I've to say the room was very clean and quite well maintained. Definitely a place to stay to celebrate special occasions or for those looking for a place to relax.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bingbing from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in October 2014
So so
The only good thing is the location
Not Chinese speaking friendly, everything in English , such as room service menu, guidelines, and notice letter . And answering service also nobody can speak Chinese. And some of the facilities in the room are faulty. Not worth the money
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
clean, good location and beautiful hotel
clean, quite , good location
it close to cbd and the hotel just look like resort hotel, hospitably staffs , and tasty high tea.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great hotel
large rooms with all facilities
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Veriyanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Holiday trip
room, location and ambience
Overall is good and nice
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very impressed
Friendly and helpful staff, lovely pool, great location
We had a very nice stay here. It is worth what you pay for it, and probably better value than the more expensive hotels, I don't see how the service could be improved on. Great attention to detail, would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

asri from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Always a pleasure
Location, staff and old world charm
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yik from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location
Location, nice high tea
Generally a good stay
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Agustine from Indonesia
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Totally worth it!
Great room, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Honestly, I stayed in the hotel because of my cousin's wedding in this Goodwood Park Hotel. So, it was the perfect stay. Overall, it was the perfect choice. Great room. Friendly & very helpful staff. Recommended.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
One rude staff at checkout
Location, size of room,
Renovations at the hotel didnt really disrupt our stay however the lobby area wasnt very clean with workers walking in and out. At checkout the lady at the desk was so rude that it nearly ruined my whole experience of the entire stay. The front of the hotel looks great but the view behind the main building is very untidy.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: