Excellent 8.4
Based on 2771 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2771 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Revathi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Best hotel to stay at
Service, cleanliness, convenience
It was a pleasant stay with good service. Room was clean and comfortable. Turn down service was EXCELLENT.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Narlyana from Singapore
Group
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed one night in September 2014
Staycation was awesome
The room
I had a wonderful time with my girls during our stay. With the awesome room 2days 1 night definately not enough for us!
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugenie from Australia
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Outstanding hotel
Service/staff, location, comfort
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
The shower is very small
Location, Food, bed
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Malaysia
Business traveler
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Average Hotel
Was there because of conference
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nothing Special
The location, because of the conference I was attending
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A grand hotel
The location, The Staff, the dinning
A quick visit, was only there 2 nights but very enjoyable, the staff were great. The beds a little hard for my liking, the breakfast buffet was great and the High Tea was booked out every day I was there so the must be doing something right
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Floyd from United States
Solo traveler
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Home away from home
Location is excellent, staff was top notch, room (split level) was basically an apartment
Another excellent stay at GWPH. I personally love the split level "Parklane" units out back/off to the side. It's basically a full service apartment, with all the comforts of home. I have always enjoyed the staff at GWP. I had an evening flight out, and the head concierge was all over my requests such as holding my bag, allowing me to use the business center to print my boarding pass (free of charge) and snagged me a taxi. Room service and housecleaning are always on point as well. Go ahead, spoil yourself for a few days while you are in SG.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location hotel at Orchard Road
Location, price, service
Good location, near to Orchard Road, quiet and peaceful, tucked away at the start of Orchard Road. Easy access to shops and food.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Best location in Orchard Road
Location, price, service
Good location, easy walk to Orchard Road for good food and shopping. Quiet and peaceful, tucked away at one end so there is no noise.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: