Excellent 8.4
Based on 2772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Cheong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Best location in Orchard Road
Location, price, service
Good location, easy walk to Orchard Road for good food and shopping. Quiet and peaceful, tucked away at one end so there is no noise.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Jen from Malaysia
Couple
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Location was awesome
location, size, look
Our room was quite retro and split level. I really likes the layout and design.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Tang from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Classic boutique hotel
Location is good. 5 to 10 minutes walk from metro station. Good air conditioning and hygiene
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A comfortable hideout in the middle of city
location, food and people
It was a pleasant stay
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Nina from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Just right
Amazing architecture, clean, and friendly staff
The split level studio was across the car park to go to the main building and the facilities such as swimming pool, the gym and restaurant. I wouldn't have opted the split studio have I known. Other than that... Everything was just right!
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Will from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Mayfair Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Small room with a bad smell
front reception staff, the Min Jiang Restaurant, Pool
Overall, the room was small even though i paid for an upgraded deluxe room, the 3 nights we were there the room had a really bad smell which refused to go away. The staff tried but failed to clear this. So this made our stay not so good.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

lim from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great hotel
good location, price,big room
overall is ok for me. very good location.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

valerie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Staycation
Service cleanliness good location
At a very good location , easily find food at Far East , many other shopping areas very convenient Also very good staff there with good quality toiletries . You can find one of the best durian puff at the hotel too !
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Choon from Singapore
Family with young children
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Poor room amenities
Nothing much
no basic toiletries like toothbrush and toothpaste, shower cap, shaver and so on. Furnitures are old and smelly and the bed/ mattress sink in the middle.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

boon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great location
good food, location and friendly staffs
superb, cant complaint
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: