Excellent 8.4
Based on 2772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

XIAOLEI from China
Couple
Poolside Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Best Choice for a tropical Christmas
Location, nice staff, and design
One of the best hotel located at the most central of Singapore. 5 minutes walk to Orchard Road.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Jacelyn from Singapore
Couple
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good Location but old hotel
near shopping mall, food, near mrt
I have booked a parklane studio. but i was disappointed at the design and the furnitures. it was old and dusty. the room look scary too. after that i requested to change to normal deluxe room. at first the receptionist told me its fully booked due to F1 event. but i checked on their website it is still available.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Raymond from Singapore
Group
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
decent studio size
clean, big studio room, privacy
Reviewed September 23, 2014

POH from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Recommended Hotel To Stay
Helpful & Friendly Staffs & Comfortable & Clean Room & Good Location
We have a great time staying at Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore. The hotel is in a uniquely designed building. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs are attentive, friendly and helpful. It is convenient staying at this hotel as it is only 8 minutes walk to Orchard Road. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay at this hotel.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

JAIME from Spain
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Lovely historical hotel
Location, ambiance and food
Reviewed September 21, 2014

SUAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Best Hotel in Singapore
Great service, great location and great stay!
Great service, great location and great stay!
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Joan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Lovely quiet hotel at a good location
Location, comfort and lovely staff
Really enjoyed the peace and tranquility of the hotel despite in being near the busy streets of orchard road.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Chung from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
a comfortable staycation
great location, good services and nice comfortable room!
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Tubagus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
feels like home.
location, staff, heritage
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Kraisorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
great
free upgrade, large room, good location
Hotel sill in renovation period. Some color smell. But the staff upgrade us the bigger room. Very good location, near MRT.
Reviewed September 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: