Excellent 8.4
Based on 2772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

PUI from China
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location, good breadfast,
Good location: near to shopping areas
Reviewed May 29, 2014

esther from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great..
Friendly
Good
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Jonathan from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Very nice and comfortable stay
Cleanliness, ease of travel from airport, room is big
I enjoyed the newly designed and renovated room. However, the construction nearby, of which the hotel has made mentioned of, did affect the view outside.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Clement from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Excellent staff outweighed the dated furnishings
Staff service.
Excellent.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Yvonne from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Happy and comfortable stay
Clean, friendly staff, Comfortable place
I had a great stay in Goodwood Park. It is centrally located, i can walk to the nearest shopping malls to shop for stuffs i want and even walkable to any place in Orchard. Adding onto that was the staff was really helpful and it caters 24 hrs help to all of us. I am glad that i stayed there after my rom. Having said that, my husband was really happy with it and said that we will be coming back again. Great choice to choose from.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Albertus from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A pleasant resort hotel in the middle of city
Good location, good interior/exterior and spacious room
Spacious, nice and clean room with resort atmosphere. Good location for citywalk/shopping. Very recommended.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Kanjana from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Lovely staff in an old stlye singaporean buildings
Great service. Beautiful architecture. Nice french restaurant
It was such a nice stay at Goodwood park hotel. Staff are very helpful. Spacious rooms with swimming pool view. The hotel itself is not on Orchard road but a short walk there. we were too lazy to walk so we just take taxis everywhere.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Grace from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good
food, clean and good service
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Bijan from Switzerland
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Not so old classy anymore...
The location is obviously the main point otherwise nothing else.
Disappointing, service ok but not great, food average, much too expensive
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Reduan from Singapore
Families with young children
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
superb
everything
splendid
Reviewed May 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: