Excellent 8.4
Based on 2771 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2771 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

EDNA from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Centrally located hotel
Location, shopping, train accessibility
Very good. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Very near shopping malls and transportation.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Kayathiri from Singapore
Couples
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed one night in May 2014
unprofessional treatment by staffs
spacious, beautiful, unprofessional
The room was great but the staffs were being unprofessional by literally chasing the additional guests out. I understand that there are limited residents allowed per room but the volume was down and no complaints made by residents. To add on, my guests were leaving in a bit then. The hotel staffs were standing at the doorstep and waiting for the guests to leave. The treatment by a five-star hotel staffs is simply unprofessional!
Reviewed May 18, 2014

lepeng from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Superb, fabulous, comfortable
Location, food, shopping
It was very comfortable. Love the Molton Brown toiletries!
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Thang from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Good hotel with friendly attentive staff
location, friendly staff, good variety of restaurants in hotel
good stay
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Campbell from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great hotel with wonderful service
Great service, big rooms and good food
I had an excellent stay at the hotel. The service was top notch. Little things like the person who brought my bags up to my room remember my name 2 days later when I was ordering a taxi. It's little things like that, that make you want to go back to a hotel.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Kuan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great stay. Good room condition
Cleanliness, quietness and spacious
it was a pleasant stay with comfortable bed and clean washroom.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Nithipong from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice classy hotel in the central shopping location
Luxury, location, service
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Mandari from Mongolia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very pleasant
Great room, location and service
Rooms are very spacious for Singapore standards, staff is friendly, great location - overall, really good value for money. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Yumi from Japan
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
good hotel for adults
clean, good polite/kind staffs, luxury
Good service, everything is very good about the staffs. One of the customers felt very bad when my children started to play in the pool because the luxury mood was broken? She clicked her tongue when my kids said something or laughing. I think this hotel is not suitable for family with small kids, just for couple or adults.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Huang from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Central located nice hotel
history, dessert and swiiming pool
This is a very famous houtel in Singapore, it has over 140 years history,elegant with good maintance. MRT(Orchard) is just 5 minutes away from the hotel.
Reviewed May 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: