Excellent 8.4
Based on 2772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Tospol from Thailand
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good hotel for family
room size, attentive staff, good location
Hotel provide very good service from front gate to room service. Attentive staff in breakfast area. Room size is perfect for family with young children, junior suite.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Elizabeth from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very stylish heritage hotel
The beautifully restored historic building, the cool, stylishly renovated rooms, the amazing high tea.
The staff at the Goodwood Park made us feel welcome right from the start. They happily allowed us to check in early, and out late, and courteously showed us all the features of our uber cool room. The grand foyer and dining areas are stunning and make this a stand out hotel in Singapore. It was a delight to come back here every day. I would definitely choose this hotel again and encourage others to stay here.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Jimmy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A really wonderful and enjoyable stay.
The friendly and attentive staff, great room & service throughout the whole vicinity.
I would like to commend about the Hotel Manager, Mr William. Thanks for being such a good host during our stay. Definitely will be coming again for another celebration in future.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Lie from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
spacious modern room
location, room,
the hotel was under a renovation so it was a bit like a maze to move around from 1 room to another. apart from that it was a good hotel
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Yoshiyasu from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel
The room is very comfortable. 3 persons in my family stayed at one room but still the room is spacious. And location is good to go shopping in centre the city.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Laila from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
It was a pleasant stay
spacious rooms, friendly staff, centrally located
The rooms were ok, spacious. we were looking for a room for 3 adults so this was just one of the few hotels that could accommodate. It was comfortable and clean.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Maybeline from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great attentive staff at a quaint hotel!
staff, hotel ambience, rooms
We booked 2 junior suites and 1 deluxe room for my wedding on 8 Mar and was not a tad disappointed at the service shown by the wedding coordinator, banquet manager and all the staff at the hotel. First, the reception manager upgraded one of our rooms to one of the best suites they had which was near the poolside terrace and the room was huge enough for my bridesmaids to do their makeup as well. They are very attentive and tried their best to accommodate to all the requests we had if it was within their means to do so. I was impressed by the hotel's professionalism and the friendly staff definitely made all our guests feel at home. The rooms were comfortable and clean as well. Special mention has to go to the entire team at the hotel who were flexible and went the extra mile to make our stay and wedding a great experience. The breakfast at the hotel was great too, in terms of the variety and quality. However, we requested for late check out for some of the rooms but they were unable to allow us to do us - the only downside but we could understand as the hotel was overbooked that weekend.. nontheless, we were pleased overall!
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Amber from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice but busy
Quiet, near central, castle place
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Tanis from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Excellent stay at the Goodwood
Location, quality of the hotel, cozy room
We had a great stay at the hotel. Staff were extremely attentive and friendly. Very accommodating and quick with setting up our baby cot and locating us at the far end of the hall as to not to disturb other guests (although our baby was quiet, it reduced the possible stress of bothering others).
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Dermot from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
relaxing surroundings and an enjoyable experienc
location, value for money and high standards
Very positive loved the afternoon tea friendly helpful staff I liked the location and calm atmosphere throughout the hotel
Reviewed March 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: