Excellent 8.4
Based on 2771 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2771 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Roviana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
exellent stay
Atmosphere, Staffs and food
The reception staff was very kind by giving me the largest deluxe room available which was furnished by a helpfull sofa bed, to accomodate all of 4 pax of my familly member, including my wife and my two children
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Adam from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable, easy access to all amenities
Location, comfort, friendly staff
Great stay! Comfortable, quiet, great facilities, easy access to shopping and all amenities
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Ting from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
large and clean room
large room, nice bathroom and pool view
Reviewed February 05, 2014

LAM from Singapore
Families with older children
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed one night in February 2014
Friendly staff but housekeeping can be done better
Location, Friendly Staff, Good Food
Our stay was overall pleasant, with quick check-in/out, very friendly staff and delicious food from the restaurant. However the housekeeping was not done well considering it is a 5 star hotel. We stayed at the parklane studio, and when we entered the room, bedroom slippers were not provided so when we walked barefooted, we felt that the floor was very sticky. Thinking that it would be a hassle to call housekeeping, we took a wet towel to clean the floor ourselves, only to find that it was very dirty. Toothpaste and toothbrush were also not provided. I believe it has been forgotten during the housekeeping too. Generally location is very good with orchard road shopping district just within walking distance.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Natalie from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Mayfair Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
A lovely hotel in a great location
Clean, great pool and food
Very enjoyable. My tonnage daughters used the swimming pool and the Gym. I would have liked a spa
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Cheryl from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Mayfair Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Expensive, few services and staff not really atten
Location
Average really, not comparable to other deals on offer in singapore
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Sara from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Was Hoping to Find a Better Room
Comfortable, near all the conveniences without the feeling of being at the centre of a shopping district, good F&B.
We did a very late check in to find all the night shift staff were helpful and able. The room was dissapointing as it looked completely different than shown online. We ordered in room breakfast the next morning; it was delivered on time and the food was good. I dont think I will come back to stay again, due to the dissapoinment of the room.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Tham from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable Stay, Attentive Staff
Comfortable, centralised location, friendly staff
My hubby and I booked this room a night before our solemnization. And they actually helped us have a free upgrade from the deluxe room to the poolside suite. The room is comfortable and clean. The staff are very polite and friendly as well.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Si from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable spacious room
Great customer service, clean spacious comfortable room, walking distance to shopping area
It was a good experience. The customer service provided by the staff were fantastic. The people at the check in counter greeted us with a warm smile and ask us for our needs if any. A staff brought us to our room and explained everything in the room to us and a new set of newspaper of the day was also provided to us. The room was big, comfortable and clean.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Yi-Chen from Taiwan
Families with older children
Poolside Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great breakfast
great breakfast, friendly staff, nice hotel building
Overall, it is great! Love the breakfast especially. Staff are very helpful!
Reviewed January 29, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: