Excellent 8.4
Based on 2772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Joshua from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Hotel in a Fabulous Location
Location, Location, Location
I really enjoyed my stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel recently. I found a great rate on AGODA and stayed there for 3 nights over the weekend. The hotel is well located just off the Orchard Road shopping district and is close enought to be super convenient but far enough to be quiet. The hotel is set back off the main Scotts Road so its quiet. The pool area and lobby is well designed, modern but also classic. The rooms are large and roomy.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

GWOLIANG from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
OK Stay
not-too attentive staff, but central location makes up for it
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Valeza from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Overall content during the stay
Comfortable bed, quiet surrounding, and quite nice food room service
The Hotel and the room which I stayed are not appropriate to be called 5 star Hotel if its not going under renovation anytime soon. Some items in the room such as closet, main room door, flat screen were quite already damaged before check in, and lobby carpet is quite untidy and leaved many stain spots. I would consider come back after the renovation.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Chow from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great
convenience, excellent service, wide spac
Feeling of home. Staff offer good choices for consideration and provided updated information about Singapore.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Daphne from Singapore
Solo travelers
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Quite surrounding
good environment, spacious, large bed
Reviewed August 24, 2013

leni from Indonesia
Families with older children
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and quiet stay
Quite, apartment style, and big room
I stayed 2 nights at this time. The room is huge with one bedroom apartment concept but its far from the lobby and swimming pool. It is at the separate building. The hotel is closed to shopping malls and orchard road. Very quite surrounding. The room has a separate living room and kitchen.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Derek from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Friendly,comfortable I but a bit dated
Cleanliness, staff, position
The Goodwood Park is a beautiful colonial building presently undergoing renovation, The work is unobtrusive and I am sure when complete it will be back to its original glory. The rooms are a good size with high ceilings, quiet surroundings, comfortable beds and very clean . The staff are gracious and helpfull. There are two nice usable swimming pools. The menu is basic but the food is fairly good. We would stay there again.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Lee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Value for money & pleasant stay
Wonderful service, good amenities and good location
Our room was upgraded to a service apartment which was great. We had everything; like a mini home
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Felix from Indonesia
Business travelers
Parklane Split Level Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good Stay
Huge room, good service, clean room
Good location and near MRT. Good service and clean room
Reviewed August 22, 2013

kin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice staff,
good location
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: