Excellent 8.4
Based on 2771 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2771 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

rahul from India
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
it was good but not excellent
location. room size. peaceful.
it was good but not excellent. I have stayed in almost all 5 star hotel in that area. if I compare the price to quality, I wouldn't rate this hotel very good.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
weekend getaway, shopping trip
centrally located, near to shopping mall, convenient, attentive staff, clean room
It was a great stay, the hotel staffs are very friendly and attentive. The bed is not as comfortable as I thought it would be. However, the room is very spacious and clean. Overall, It's a good deal.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good Short Stay
Clean, Big Bed, Good Location
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Susy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Wonderful staycation!
Big and nice room, superb service, centrally located.
We truly enjoyed our stay here. Nicely designed room with very comfortable bed. Service was fabulous, staffs are all very well trained and helpful. Just a bit disappointed with the breakfast. Really unexpected to see the crowd and and guests have to queue for their turn to take food. Too little space to cater to their hotel guests, and it's also a bit disorganized the way they arrange the tables and the buffet spread. There's still a room for improvement I believe.
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

norman from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Excellent Service and Fabulously Apponted Rooms
Central Orchard Location and Garden in a City Setting
Fantastic Large Rooms With Private Patio in Central Orchard Shopping District....What more could you ask for? Room was newly renovated and the level of appointments was very welcoming. Staff were very helpful. Enjoyed a few snacks during the Durian Festival at the hotel and enjoyed them immensely. Pool and Garden setting are welcoming in such a Cosmopolitan Setting.
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very comfortable
Location,value & clean
Very comfortable, convent , good value for money paid, staff of a high quality
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
superb friendly staffs
location, staffs and cleanliness
The staffs are very attentive, knowing I am pregnant during my stay, they provided me and my husband with a room that is easy access to the swimming pool at ground level. The room is very clean and comfortable. Great location.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sangeetha from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Beautiful and Comfortable
large room size, quiet, location of hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

suhaimei from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice pleasent hotel
clean, location, 5 star
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Julien from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
nice stay in goodwood park hotel
2wonderful swimming pools, spacious bedrooms, tea buffet
Wonderful hotel, very beautiful , clean, spacious. some employees were really helpful but some other not at all I asked Rachel wang to give me breathing masks ( there was a pollution peak) she refused Room service provided them for me. the tea buffet is excellent. We thought there would be one swimming pools, there was 2 ! we really enjoyed the stay there
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: