Book Now: Grace Hotel Bangkok

Good
From 1194 reviewsSee what guests said
6.4
/
10

Reviews of Grace Hotel Bangkok Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
6.2
Good
From 2382 reviews
Provided by verified guests of
Agoda Reviews (1194)Booking.com Reviews (1188)
Rating via Agoda6.4
/
10
Good
Cleanliness5.8
Facilities6.0
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality5.3
Service5.7
Value for money6.4
Rating
9+ Exceptional (69)
8-9 Excellent (52)
7-8 Very Good (96)
6-7 Good (91)
<6 Below Expectation (330)
Time of the year
Mar - May (121)
Jun - Aug (179)
Sep - Nov (173)
Dec - Feb (165)
All guests (1194)
All room types
All languages
Showing 638 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Muzaffar from Pakistan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Excellent”

Room rent is costly

Reviewed July 24, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Ali from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Suite with City View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2019

ok”

ok

Reviewed June 30, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ali from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Suite with City View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2019

ok”

ok

Reviewed June 30, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Ali from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

ok”

ok

Reviewed June 30, 2019
6.0
Nash'aa from Maldives
Couple
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Was okay”

okay for the price

Reviewed July 08, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Waqas from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

always a great stay”

we have been staying at this hotel for several years now . always a great stay -

Reviewed June 26, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
kutaiba from Lebanon
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

Best Location”

This is very old hotel and building but it is clean inside , room is datet but was fine , sheets are changed daily and clean without any bad smells , it is not luxury hotel , i chose it because of location , in the middle of night life and restaurants and oposite of nana street , reception and very nice and helpful also cleaners r very kind and they clean room well , i will choose this hotel again for sure

Reviewed January 01, 2017
8.4
Excellent
M from India
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

If u wanna stay with Arabs.........”

Grace Hotel's has a superb location on Sukhumvit Soi 5. There are plenty of Muslim Halal Food Restaurants alongside Local or Indian Restaurants and Street food. Absolutely amazing place to stay if you are from Middle east, Gulf or Arab and fond of halal foods. The Halal food Restaurants are all around the hotel area which are filled up with Abaya and Burkha clad guys and ladies. I have seen Arab guys stands in Line and even wait for hours to book a room here may be for some extra days or last minute change in plans......

Reviewed November 11, 2016
2.4
Awat from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

The receptionist is rude to the customer all of them .. kookiet ”

It was really pathetic experience with the Grace hotel. Staff were really rude, unhelpful, unprofessional and arrogant. Receptionist was misbehaving and disrespectful. Please be ensured about each and every thing if you have to stay here, otherwise I suggest you stay away from this place because you will loos your peace of mind. Those who thinking to book this hotel please don’t even bother, stay away and book other hotels there’re plenty other ones with friendly and helpful staff. I won’t ever stay here again. Please please go away from this hotel .

Reviewed February 02, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Charles from United States
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 12 nights in January 2019

Very good”

Located in Sukumvit Soi 3 next to the Arab section of Bangkok. Mostly Arab business men and tourists. Good hotel for the price and a short walk to the main street in Sukumvit. Deposit boxes are located in the lobby and hotel taxi service just outside.

Reviewed January 20, 2019
4.4
Jun from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

GOOD FOR MIDDLE EAST PEOPLE BUT NOT FOR THE OTHER NATION”

BE HONEST FOR THE PEOPLE WHO IS FROM MIDDLE EAST IT IS GREAT PLACE TO GO. FULL OF MIDDLE EAST PEOPLE AND INDIAN, HAVE ALL THE FACILITIES FOR THEM AND WOMAN. IF YOU FROM ASIAN COUNTRY OR OTHER WESTERN COUNTRY PLEASE DO NOT GO THERE.

Reviewed January 10, 2019
4.4
Olivier from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

First and last time in Grace Hotel”

Noisy ! The hotel has its own disco-club at the ground floor. Heavy bass sounds can be heard at 5th floor...until 3 or 4am ! Unfriendly desk personal. On the 3rd day, by cleaning the room they removed the towels but forgot to give new ones. We asked at the reception desk to get some, and we found when coming back evening 2 "new" towels with braun flecks and holes ! Official taxi service from hotel : 700 bath to go to airport. We took a taxi with meter in the street 50m from hotel for 320 bath. Only positive point: good bed quality and bathroom ok (we booked Superior Room) Better hotels to find in Bkk for the same price for sure.

Reviewed January 03, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Shareef from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Worth the penny ”

It’s worth the penny if you can bear the sound of the Arab Club down stairs while you try to sleep.. Very convenient location from hospital area and shopping.. If you are looking for customer service then this is not your cup of tea!! (Customer service or customer satisfaction will be zero rating here because the staff does not care especially rude receptionist at check-in and strict old man at checkout)

Reviewed January 03, 2019
6.8
Good
Lyndon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Nice enough”

I have been using this hotel for 35 years. So many changes since then. It used to have a brilliant coffee shop, gone now. Used to have a great little snack shop, gone now. The place looks as it did all the years ago except I have watched the two extension buildings as they were built. I will continue to use this hotel as I know the staff and enjoy talking to them. I also know the surrounding area and I find this convenient for then all. As is the way around the world the clients have changed completely. It was a Farang (European and Americas) hotel. Over the last 10 years it has been almost completely taken over by Arabs and Pakistani. Very few Europeans now. The food and services mainly Muslim now. The local few blocks and roads of shops and businesses all for the Arabs etc, it is like walking into the middle east! So up to you if you go. I will because I always have, you may not. A nice enough place, acceptable price.

Reviewed November 23, 2018
3.2
H from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Not good”

Stuffs are completely unhelpful, Rooms are very old with bad smell inside. I stayed there only because of the location was good. I was travelling with my kids for treatment purpose thats why I had to chose this hotel twice. Only because of this hotel was nearer to the hospital. Otherwise I dont find any reason to stay in this hotel. Value for money is the worst. Cleanliness is worse staffs are extremely unhelpful

Reviewed October 20, 2018
4.4
Sharon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Unpleasant- will never pay to stay here”

I booked a different place and only to be informed during check in, that they had overbook. Resorted to calling Agoda and knowing that it is 31st December, to seek for an alternative. Agoda then placed me in Grace Hotel. Knowing it is 31st December, I wouldn’t have had much choices left. Disappointed with the check in process, it was so bad. There was only either 1-2 staff working when there is at least 6-7 groups of customers waiting to check in. Waited in line for more than half an hour to check in. They had a lot of rude Arabian customers who speaks rudely to the staff, and tried to bargain the hotel prices, which then causes the receptionist to be in bad mood all the time while handling other customers. Upon checking in, there was cockroach in the toilet. I was just too tired and disappointed with my whole experience.

Reviewed September 22, 2018
4.0
Ali from Maldives
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Acceptable”

Very bad all. Night no electricity every 1 hour no electricity going this time very bad

Reviewed June 13, 2019
4.0
Ali from Maldives
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

All night no electric every 10min no electricity phone not working they put on jail me”

This time very bad Services not good

Reviewed June 10, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Sheikh from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Excellent”

Love to stay again.

Reviewed March 28, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Sheikh from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Exceptional”

Love to stay again

Reviewed March 28, 2019
2.0
Tallal from United Arab Emirates
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Very very bad staff”

Very very ugly hotel in Thailand.

Reviewed June 30, 2019
4.8
Adil from Oman
Couple
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Medium quality”

The old building is very old Should the management review and maintain this building, the stuff are friendly, not that much space in the rooms

Reviewed April 21, 2019
8.8
Excellent
SYED from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

location good room big n clean, all staff s are helpful, room cost little higher compair with othe”

Need more decoration n painting old items my bathroom cold water not working ,complain them but no action, ,hotel should look after room. Others ok

Reviewed November 05, 2018

Dear Sir, Warmest Greetings from Grace Hotel Bangkok, Thank you for your staying with us. We must apologize for this situation and will be solve the problems as soon as possible. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Yours Faithfully, Grace Hotel Bangkok Team

Responded January 10, 2019
Grace Hotel Bangkok
8.4
Excellent
MURTAZA from Thailand
Couple
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

good location”

good hotel

Reviewed September 15, 2018

Dear Sir, Warmest Greetings from Grace Hotel Bangkok, Thank you for your staying with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Yours Faithfully, Grace Hotel Bangkok Team

Responded January 10, 2019
Grace Hotel Bangkok
5.2
PHANATCHAKORN from Thailand
Group
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018

Was ok but discriminate ”

The room was ok not much clean as its old Grace hotel. You can pick the new one but different name, Different building. The room is old and not that clean but exceptable with the good price and good location near the Hospital and Metro. The problem is when i have my friend visit me the hotel receptions said that the hotel not allow Ladyboy or Transgender to be a guest. This was not okay. How dare the hotel take which rights to judge the guest by gender to allow or not allow to visit or stay in hotel room. I dont think this is a professional management hotel. Howver its wrong by HumanRights LGBT national policy. The hotel has to change your policy. Differenr hotel can provide different policy which not effect human rights or contrast any law. It was shame on me and my freinds that the hotel reception said that and claim that its hotel policy. How the management who is undereducated accept this policy. The human rights of United Nations has to know this.

Reviewed September 03, 2018
2.0
Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

TERRIBLE ! DONT DO IT ! ”

Worst hotel ive ever stayed in and ive stayed in hundreds, Rude staff, filthy disgusting rooms, the place ought to have been napalmed years ago. If you suffer depression easily steer clear or bring some rope.

Reviewed August 24, 2018
4.4
Moon from Cambodia
Couple
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Cannot accept the staff manner”

-Check-in took ages, making us wait 30mins as they use old style management, not sure why it still exit -Staff behavior is BAD and management sucks (we extented our stay, the morning staff knew it but later at night we got a call from other staff saying we need to check-out now, like seriously why didnt you carefully check first rather than call us, spoke rude & ordered us to go down talk to them, not sure who the customers are (so pissed ), and one more thing this isnt big deal but have to tell that manner is also important, lady staff in morning sniff right in front of me (like she can turn back or down if she cant hold it!!!) Overall this hotel doesnt fit their 3-star rate and plus in the room dont even have hair dryer, ironing and only water complimentary no anything else etc (dont understand why ask to deposit 1000B as nothing valuable in the room). So this is our only time stay in this crazy hotel.

Reviewed August 08, 2018
5.2
Moon from Cambodia
Couple
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Above average”

-Check-in is very slow, staff took ages to fill every single detail in register form that made us wait very long(old style management dunno why it still exits) -staff behavior is bad and management sucks (we extended our stay, morning shift staff knew it but later we got a call from staff at night saying that we need to check-out, like seriously we know hotel check-in&out policy, why you didnt carefully check your system first rather than call us, speak rude and order us to go down front desk talk to them, not sure who the customers are) We supposed to be treated better than this, too bad this our only time stay in this crazy hotel and overall it doesnt fit 3-star rating as there are lacking some equipment in the room like hair dryer&ironing etc.

Reviewed August 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Choose the room in the new building .. Graceland hotel”

The hotel have 2 section the old section and the new/innovated section .. I would recommend the visitors to book their rooms in the new building because it is clean and modern and the hotel located in the middle of Nana road and in busy surrounded .. I don't recommend the stay for families as this hotel is number one destination for young/singles because of the nightclub downstairs the hotel is busy with Men as well as ladies for hookup ! And its noisy almost all the time.

Reviewed July 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
Harvey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Good value”

The hotel has many facilities and is very central to great restaurants and shops, the lady in cashier was extremely rude and definitely needs training in the art of customer service, mainly Arab and Saudi clientele, but I was overall very happy with my stay

Reviewed July 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
Shivam from Thailand
Group
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Arab influenced place”

Budget hotel, with a heavy Arabic influence from structure to client. Food options are a lot (as saw in menu) didn't got chance to try anything though. Not recomended for family travellers. A lot of single girls from outside can be found waiting for customers in lobby. a full enjoyment option for baachelors

Reviewed July 05, 2018
3.2
Mohamed from Maldives
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Old hotel ”

Bathroom in bad condition. AC not working properly..before I was staying building A and this time booked at building B hoping to get great room and payed higher than before unfortunately it's same. Price is higher compare to the hotels nearby

Reviewed June 23, 2018
3.6
Surrinder from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Worst hotel I ever stayed!! Steer clear!!”

Where do I start! Firstly when checking in the staff were too busy chatting amongst themselves . Finally when I got served I was not welcomed with any sort of smile and when asking a question I was given a horrible stare! Finally checked in and to my horror the room was disgusting !!! Then the porter when dropping of my bag demanded me to give him a tip ! The room was so bad that I had to request an upgrade to their new wing , which was a marked improvement. However the staff were rude and even at one point denied I had already paid for the hotel room !! Then when Booking a Taxi to the airport , the hotel said it would be 700 bhats!! The normal price is 400bhat!! To cap it all off I had an early flight so am early night , however due to the disco nightclub (7 days a week) carrying on Past 4am I did not get any sleep ! Please steer clear of this place !!

Reviewed June 18, 2018
4.8
Barry from Australia
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Acceptable”

Once one gets through the glittering foyer, you are then faced with: * indifferent and unhelpful (mainly female) check-in staff; * massage girls calling out while waiting at the lift; * a lift that looks like a construction site, then into * a room that needs a complete overhaul, and that has * inadequate water pressure. The only positive was that the floor service staff were excellent. WHAT A DUMP!

Reviewed May 23, 2018
4.0
Pat from Ireland
Couple
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

A huge disappointment. Rude staff - particularly on check out. Nonsmokers beware. ”

Lobby looks okay but once you get into the elevator you you will get a snap shot of what to expect in your room. Smelly rooms and shabby bathrooms like something from a bad 60.s movie. I am a smoker and still found the smell in the rooms repulsive. When I asked for a change i was told that ALL rooms are smoking only. True that you can smoke everywhere - restaurants included. Ironically you cannot smoke at reception. I booked for three nights and thanks to Agoda I was able to leave after first night. I have been staying I bkk on and off over 20 years and have never seen anything like this.

Reviewed February 14, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Sajid from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Excellent hotel ”

Mixed view about this hotel is because people with bad views book standard rooms and people with good views stay in deluxe rooms. I booked deluxe room which was simply awesome. Best location and easily accessible from train station. A lot of halal food options available. Definitely will stay again

Reviewed January 04, 2018

Dear Sir, Warmest Greetings from Grace Hotel. Thank you for your staying with us. We are so proud of our hotel that we can make a good experience for you and hope you will give us a chance to service you again. Yours Faithfully, Grace Hotel Team

Responded January 22, 2018
Grace Hotel Bangkok
4.4
WEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Very old and awful hotel”

This hotel is quite old and need to be renovated! Corridor looks dark and feels like ghost hotel! Very terrible when walked in. Room with bad smell and dirty blanket. Too many mid-east people stay there, feel uncomfortable. The counter desk lady is a bit impolite and snippy. Will not stay anymore if nothing changes.

Reviewed November 21, 2017
6.4
Good
david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

The Grace Hotel has seen better times!”

It was raining and I had a room on the eight floor. During the night water came through the ceiling and soaked the bed. In the morning I noticed buckets on the floor in reception eight floors down with water pouring into them from the ceiling.. Obviously the hotel has problems and customers can expect a soaking with NO concern from the management.

Reviewed May 19, 2017
4.4
Natthida from Thailand
Couple
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Not as what I saw in Agoda ”

Not king bed but queen bed only Not 45 m2 No desk No certain in shower room with dark mirror so anyone could see from outside while I'm talking shower at night time . In photo show that room could see hill side thought the widows but in our room could see nothing hill except in shower room that they has a lot of tree. Our room inside villa with other rooms. NOT SAME WHAT I SAW IN AGODA.

Reviewed May 07, 2017
4.4
medad from India
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

review”

very , very bad staff at the reception , they talk to you as if they talk to some one from the street, if you want the business : 1- have to change the staff at the reception and at the cashier 2- make maintenance in rooms . 2- change the towels and the broadsheets ,tv have to change as they are of 1970's , 4- make available iron and iron tables , and not to tell the customers to take the shirt to out side of the hotel for ironing only. At the end i have never met hotel like this ( 3 stares ).

Reviewed December 24, 2016
3.0
NARENDRA from United States
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

It is a DUMPPP to avoid”

location location location

Horrible. Rude front desk staff, no internet in room, run down rooms with mold in the bath, roaches crawling all around, lousy TV reception, dirty floors, and every thing else... AVOID this place if at all possible

Reviewed January 04, 2016
5.0
Ibrahim from Maldives
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015

Awful Stay...”

Location is good and i do not have any other positive thing to say about this hotel...

My stay at Grace Hotel is the worst stay within last few months or years.i have been travelling a lot recently and this s the 10th hotel in last 2 months time. And Grace hotel is the worst. Even when i booked the room they call a better room than normal. It is siply awful old hotel...thigs like toilet door torn off...etc...

Reviewed September 04, 2015
6.0
Hussain from Maldives
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

Customer service”

Recreation. Location and services

The staffs does not know how to speak with the guest nicely. There is no eye contact, does not greet guests. If there is a que they will not atleast tell to wait. Doesnt seem the guests are important to them. And most important they shout at guests.

Reviewed July 22, 2015
5.3
Lee from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Usual tired and aged hotel/staff”

Access off the expressway, Access on the expressway, free parking

Staff are still as miserable as ever, but still a good choice for free parking for those coming off the expressway (cutting through bumrumgrad) and then getting straight on the expressway after checking out. Was told they didnt have any rooms when I called with an accent not of their usual clientèle.. so had to book on agoda instead.

Reviewed May 19, 2015
6.4
Good
Raymond from United States
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Good”

I have stayed at Grace Hotel more than 15 times. It’s a older hotel that need updating but it’s ok for 30/40 US dollars per night. They now have raised rates to $70 plus. At that price point it is not a value as there are many modern hotels in the area that also include breakfast at $70.

Reviewed February 20, 2019
6.8
Good
ABDUL from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Prime location ”

I have used this hotel many times over past 15 years and if your a solo traveller this hotel is ideal, conveniently located. 90% of guests are Arabs & Indians. Plenty girls in lobby and outside. Hotel is not for families. I would recommend you upgrade room from basic.

Reviewed January 15, 2019
6.0
Muhtor from Cambodia
Family with young children
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Above average”

The room has kept the heavy smoke essence and we had to bear with it because we checked in late. This hotel has counting days before it is out of business, though unlikely with Middle Eastern customers and strange ladies.

Reviewed January 01, 2019
4.8
nayeem
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

High Value for bad service ”

When booking I had requested for single bed. But for Agoda booked customer they say they give this room no option. Rude reception staffs. Toilets in bad n broken & bad room. Insects in the room. Even tea n sugar facility not provided for agoda booking. Water kettle, tv, power sockets, stinking carpets and highly priced. Only room cleaners polite n helpful. Facilities - pool, table tennis all poor condition. Table chairs in lobby all with stains n torn. Very bad maintained facility

Reviewed December 14, 2018
5.6
Hassan from Thailand
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Above average”

Old building too old Need to go for proper maintanace. Bath room door broken,water tabs broken and leaking every where. Hand shower are discusting and need to change. Housekeeping staff are doing there best to maintain for costomer but manage ment really need take action on this matter I was there since 2014 my first visit And i was their after wards twise. I belive if you providing room 1500bt or around 48 or 52usd then you must have quality that value in your rooms. I only use room for sleep all day out for business. This time i was in 4458 mid night lot of chocroach coming out under fridge and bath room and small one come to bed as well. There is some other hotels near by same rate. I will really suggest to managementlook in to maintanace matter that your customers will give better feed back Thanks

Reviewed December 13, 2018
6.8
Good
Hassan from Maldives
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Overroll hotel is very old,need to do proper maintanance.bath tub are very old and shower not work ”

Over roll bath room puar maintance water leak all tabs,mattres may more then 10years old looks and not confortable anymore.i have been 10y before still same thing.only the reason i stay their surronding bussnes easy excces point.i recomond managemet to look in to the proper renovation or maintan,even elivator are old and buttoin outage chk

Reviewed December 10, 2018
4.4
Hasan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Acceptable”

The room that was provided to me was full of cockroaches, I have killed more than 20 small and medium cockroaches. The next day I have contacted the employee of the hotel reservations I told her I wanted to change the room and she told me you should pay twice the amount you paid in advance and hence, I have no choice to pay such amount.

Reviewed November 21, 2018
6.8
Good
ABDUL from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2018

Recommend for one reason only”

I have been using Grace Hotel for over 2 decades nothing has changed. In need of refurb. But I am a solo traveller and fits my purpose. This hotel is not for for a family. Walking distance from all amenities.

Reviewed November 06, 2018
4.0
charles from United States
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Better hotels at the same rate ”

The Grace has sadly deteriorated. My room was damaged. The lamps didn’t work. The bath was shabby. The lobby smelled funky.

Reviewed May 28, 2019
6.8
Good
anandaraj from India
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

night life”

hotel is close to night life areas

Reviewed May 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Zahidul from China
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Exceptional”

good

Reviewed April 03, 2019
3.2
Shahid from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Sttaf cerlss”

Not good behavior

Reviewed January 26, 2019
5.2
Mohamed from Maldives
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Need to improve clean the rooms”

Renovation needed

Reviewed December 21, 2018

Dear Sir, Warmest Greetings from Grace Hotel Bangkok, Thank you for your staying with us and your comment. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Yours Faithfully, Grace Hotel Bangkok Team

Responded January 10, 2019
Grace Hotel Bangkok
2.8
Hamood from Oman
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

صراصير بالفندق”

They took 300B for extra person if you book through agoda while if you book through them they will not

Reviewed November 19, 2018
5.6
mohammad from Pakistan
Group
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Above average”

pathetic service and cleanliness.

Reviewed October 12, 2018
6.4
Good
Harvey from Thailand
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Good”

Cashier, was extremely rude and unhelpful, in fact quite agresive

Reviewed October 07, 2018
4.8
Ali from Maldives
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018

Communication Bad ”

Very rude staff's in Reception and Reservation bad Customer care Bad Service will never go again

Reviewed September 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
chudry from Japan
Business traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Osaka japan ”

Thanks always good hospitality

Reviewed July 04, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Sheikh from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Good”

location, staff, food and value of money every thing was very good. love to stay again

Reviewed April 23, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Sheikh from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Good”

location, staff, food and value of money every thing was very good. love to stay again

Reviewed April 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nasih from Maldives
Couple
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Nasih”

Wondeful stay

Reviewed April 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
khalid from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

outclass”

outclass

Reviewed March 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Sheikh from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

very good”

love to stay again

Reviewed January 18, 2018

Dear Sir, Warmest Greetings from Grace Hotel. Thank you for your staying with us. We are so proud of our hotel that we can make a good experience for you and hope you will give us a chance to service you again. Yours Faithfully, Grace Hotel Team

Responded January 26, 2018
Grace Hotel Bangkok
8.4
Excellent
Sheikh from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

very good”

love to stay again

Reviewed January 18, 2018

Dear Sir, Warmest Greetings from Grace Hotel. Thank you for your staying with us. We are so proud of our hotel that we can make a good experience for you and hope you will give us a chance to service you again. Yours Faithfully, Grace Hotel Team

Responded January 22, 2018
Grace Hotel Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
Sheikh from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Excellent”

location facilities were very good

Reviewed December 08, 2017
8.4
Excellent
nabil from Oman
Couple
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

GOOD”

NICE

Reviewed November 30, 2017

Dear Sir, Warmest Greetings from Grace Hotel. Thank you for your staying with us. We are so proud of our hotel that we can make a good experience for you and hope you will give us a chance to service you again. Yours Faithfully, Grace Hotel Team

Responded January 22, 2018
Grace Hotel Bangkok