Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Geoffrey from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Excellent
I will return - was great value for money although it was a Sunday night. Centrally located and have to say it was really good
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ann from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Art Deco gem in Sydney
Beautiful hotel and great location
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Trista from Australia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good value and great location
Wonderful location, excellent food and good rooms. The only complaint I had was my shower. My shower sat in a bath which had it's lip about 2+ feet off the floor. Getting in and out was very difficult. However this was my only low point (or high point as the case may be, bad pun, I know). It was a lovely place to stay and I thoroughly enjoyed it.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Shara from Australia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Old!
Great location, but extremely overpriced. Hotel is noting special.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Chris from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good all round
location tops
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Janice from Australia
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Fantastic place, stayed 3 nights and stay here everytime we go to Sydney, staff are excellent, location is close to shops, pubs, darling harbor and walking distance to Circular Quay. Beds are very very comfortable. Can't wait to go again.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Josef from Austria
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Fantastic City
Good place to stay
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Rob from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
great
great location and facilities
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Tim from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great hotel
Stayed here for one night while visiting Sydney for a sporting event. It was nice with a larger room than what you would usually expect from a standard hotel. Staff were great. Would stay again.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Adam from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
N/A
N/A
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: