Excellent 8.1
Based on 243 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 243 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Natasha from Australia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Awesome Customer Service and Location
If you're looking for something cheap, but not wanting to feel like your in a hostel than this place is amazing. The staff are so helpful and you are in an amazing spot too! Not to mention the pool is great and near by! Amazing value for money we were so impressed and wanted to stay longer!
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Lionel from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Service
The hotel staff were very good, nothing was too much trouble.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Myrna from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good
Nice location but can be a little noisy at night. Not a good place if you have young children with you.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Charisse from Philippines
Group
Superior Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good service
The staff were really helpful throughout our stay in the hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Delanie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Pleasantly surprised!
I was very happy with my room. I was on the top floor but the welcome air con was worth the walk up. The reception staff were very helpful and efficient. For the price I do recommend.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Joshua from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location is so-so, but the staff is fantastic!
I really liked the people at this hotel. Very warm & friendly & helpful. It's in a backpacker area, so the other guests come in loudly at 6am — and there's always a party outside. If that's your thing, then great. I'm not sure how authentically "Saigon" it really is. Clean room, good wifi, decent rates and excellent staff make it worthwhile.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

NURUL from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good :)
Everything is good. The staff very friendly and helpful. But it is better if the hotel is more alert to Muslim customers which can provide breakfast " Halal ". The hotel also provide trip to Cu Chi Tunnel & Mekong River (21usd) To who loves shopping , from the hotel to Ben than market walking in 15-20 minutes .
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Long from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Everything is great
Staff are nice and caring, and the food are good
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Ceciline from Philippines
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Accessible, courteous staff and affordable
The hotel is located along the busy street of Bui Vien, it is easy to locate from the airport. We arrived in the late hours of the night *or should I say early early morning* and found that the guy receptionist was waiting for us patiently before totally closing the hotel doors. After checking n, we were starving so we asked him if we could just walk around to eat dinner, and again he patiently waited until we got back. We commend the staff for being so accommodating and patient with us! The lady receptionist in the morning helped us also book our tours going to Cu Chi tunnel and helped us find a good conversion rate for our dollars. Thank you, we appreciate your help and honesty :) The hotel room was very basic, it has comfortable beds and in room safe which was very important to leave valuable things in. The bathroom was comfortable to with hot/cold shower. Warm bath was much appreciated after a long day walking around the city which makes every muscle sore. The housekeeper was faithful in cleaning the room and replenishing the bathroom supplies needed everyday. All in all, I would recommend this hotel for the price and comfort. The breakfast, by the way, is simple but very delectable. I found myself craving for their stir fried noodles even after going back home.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

heike from Austria
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellent
everything was great, the stuff was very helpful and nice, the room very clean and comfortable, the nearby pool refreshing and also very clean. but if you are not a party person and need it quiet to sleep at night make sure yo book a (smaller) or family room at the back. the front faces the street which is full of bars where there is loud party going on at night.
Reviewed August 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: