Good 6.6
Based on 76 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Rahadian from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
one of worse night i've spent to stay in Hotel
quiet surounding, friendly staff, nice neigbourhood
the hotel looks so old and spooky inside. the lighting was bad, room facility is old and some of them were broken. I can say that I was lucky to stay there with my colleague, I will cancel my stay if I had to stay alone at that time.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferry from Indonesia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice, clean and big room
Nice but a little bit far from traffic
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YASUFUMI from Japan
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
Too old facility
strategic locationpeacefull placelarge room and dining
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kusman from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Value for money hotel
Large room, helpful staff, and large garden
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kusman from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice hotel
large room, beautiful garden and helpful staff
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fedry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
the hotel will close at the end of this year.
none
bad and terrible. my wife was not felt comfortly. at the same night we moved to another hotel. litle bit scary and not secured with a few employees cause hotel will closing down. and outside rumour many employees has been sacked.
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Henny from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
I will recommand to my friends
good cozy excelent place
already excelent and near with kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services as well,cozy near as well
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerri from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
extremely dissapointed
a few friendly cats - thats it.
After upgrading and moving twice again, we found a townhouse where most things worked. the hotel is in disrepair, mould up most of the walls and the ceilings falling in some of the rooms due to moisture. The swimming pool is for training in and no lounge chairs. this is NOT a resort. The rooms were clean but a wet mess. linen on beds was clean and bed was comfy. This is a last resort place to stay.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A beautiful day. Lonesome night and there are not
The atmosphere is nice on the outside and at the family swimming
The whole thing in place was excellent but the lack of a restaurant in the hotel, or provide a list of nearby restaurants offer dining, shopping centers, devices and networks to exchange Internet and mobile is very weak in the region
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable and affordable stay for a family
Size of apartment, fitness centre and pool
Enjoyable stay in large family apartment that was nicely decorated.
Reviewed March 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: