Excellent 8.1
Based on 28 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

kwee from Indonesia
Group
Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
good apartment
staff, wifi, after hours service
it was generally good as we checked in at 9 pm. everything was ready for us. there was even a free wifi. generally, it was excellent
Reviewed July 25, 2014

CHONG from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice garden
Well equiped. Friendly staff. Clean and tidy.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Joy from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very good
The staff were very helpfull, lovely clean rooms, quiet location
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Leonnie from Australia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Centrally located. great disabled unit.
Disabled bathroom, fantastic staff, central location
My elderly parents and I stayed in the disabled unit. The bathroom was fantastic especially the shower chair provide. Fresh towels everyday. The staff were knowlegable, friendly and willing to help with city sights and parking. We enjoyed our holiday.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Minh from Vietnam
Couple
Economic Two-Bedrooms Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel, beautiful garden
Beautiful garden, big supermarket nearby, parking
Nice hotel to stay but a little expensive. Just 10min walking to the supermarket. Well equipped kitchen but should have the washing machine.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Not a bad start in Tasmania
Just what you need for a stay
We stayed at this place for 2 nights on our arrival at Hobart, so got there pretty late at night and the reception was closed. They left us a package for check in which includes a Cadbury chocolate, pretty sweet gesture. There's an outdoor grill but we didn't use it, should be pretty awesome to have a grill in warm temperature. Best thing is the heater in the bathroom does its job well, we can totally dry our clothe in one night! Good for long trip travelers.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Choon from Malaysia
Family with teens
Economic Two-Bedrooms Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel but rooms are small
Clean and quiet
Hotel is clean and quiet but rooms are rather small, especially the living room. As the kitchen is adjacent to it, the cooking smell lingers in the living room. As to the internet connection, the signal is very weak if you take a room at the back of the hotel. Practically no connection in the room. Recommended to take a room near the check-in counter. If you are travelling with older children, you might want to look at other option.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Kwan from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location and enviroment
kitchen, bath
large living room, bathroom, bedroom and well equipped kitchen. the environment is excellent, only the wifi not working during the stay but it is fine.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

YINGXIU from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely apartment
Good location,nice staff,lovely apartment
This apartment is just like a real home to me and my husband. It's not big but rather lovely. Very big parking area. We got a chocolate at reception when check-in.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Nick from Australia
Couple
Economic Two-Bedrooms Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location, good service and nice rooms
Good location, good price
We arrived very early in the morning and our room was all ready which was great. The bedrooms and bathroom were a good size and were very clean, although the kitchen was quite small. The hotel is located outside the city, but there is a bus that takes you right to the centre of the city a very short walk from the hotel. Bus services are quite regular and run quite late so that wasn't a problem for us. Would recommend to other travellers.
Reviewed July 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: